Satria's Owners unite!!

-ArChAng3L- said:
gary got call you guys ah?
he say wanna yumcha tonight and talk about last night
haha

yea he called me but i was sleeping so didnt pick up...haha :D

talk wat lar...watever happens when ur drunk stays at the house and never leaves...haha

lolz...prohatch should appoint a disciplinary board...to punish all those that are late...hehe...rotan 2 kali...:D :D

shellzshockerz said:
true true mayb it's time i go sleep aso...ehehehaah
YOU THINK?!?! haha :D

well im still up at 5 in the morning...haha...gonna die soon...

alvin24 said:
fstrader,
GOOD IDEA! I think don't have to necessarily wait till 9.30 to depart lar... when got half the attendance list there already, can leave first. The rest wait for 2nd departure at exactly 9.45pm sharp.

PLEASE TAKE NOTE GUYS!!!
This time we'll be strict on time management... we leave at 9.45pm exactly! Late 5 minutes also sorry for you... we'll just meet u at TT destination... we don't wanna promote people being late... so please be PUNCTUAL!! No such thing as what 'malaysian time'... its all excuses!!

We already have quite a bad record at being late... so its about time we stop this nonsense.

erm...i finish work at 2130 worr....the fastest i can reach is 2150...amacam?

i disagree with leaving in 2 departures. Sure it's more organized etc etc etc but it defeats the whole purpose of having a convoy. Convoys are meant to be big.

Zero, I second your say...mean a team we go as a team mar....that's team work among ourself...but if who late...we must make so rules here...like buy us drink at TT or Public Rotan lor :) heheheh :)

wah lao neh~! liddat im the latest due to work i oredi kena rotan meh....i got valid reason to be late :D

Mivec said:
Zero, I second your say...mean a team we go as a team mar....that's team work among ourself...but if who late...we must make so rules here...like buy us drink at TT or Public Rotan lor :) heheheh :)

After rotan remember to say thank you, this is what require in my secondary school last time.

PocketRocket said:
wah lao neh~! liddat im the latest due to work i oredi kena rotan meh....i got valid reason to be late :D

Your car is monster mah! 10 minute is enough for you to arrived lah!! He He.

cannot la....all the cars blocking my way...coming out of 1u the lights lar...fregin' slow....if my car got monster tyres den ok lar...go over the traffic :D
early morning start crapping edi... :D

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : The Curve

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10) orenjii
11) adam
12) fstrader (friend1) - satria
13) fstrader (friend2) - satria
14) fstrader (friend3) - satria
15) alvin24 16) arrowhead
17)
18)
19)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

zt, i dont wan we as satria ppl being branded as hogging petrol stations...thats why i suggest 2 groups...and i can see ppl's face black when we are blocking them...especially at projet. i dont mind if we go in one group with 50 over cars, just for the spirit of teamwork but it just wont work,,ok? trust me i have gone thru CCGT, i dont wanna go thru that hell again.....but if u want it i dont mind....

pocroc, u can just walk over to the curve, since u are so LUN near..ahahhahaaa...

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : The Curve

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10) orenjii
11) adam
12) fstrader (friend1) - satria
13) fstrader (friend2) - satria
14) fstrader (friend3) - satria
15) alvin24 16) arrowhead
17) kopi
18)
19)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.