18) zhu
19)
20)
21)
22)
23)
24)
25)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

zero tolerance said:
i disagree with leaving in 2 departures. Sure it's more organized etc etc etc but it defeats the whole purpose of having a convoy. Convoys are meant to be big.

yeahhh totally agreed upon...the whole point of having a convoy is to encourage togetherness between the members...i think we should be nice enough to wait for all the people that are late...but we should also punish them...like i said..."ROTAN 2 KALI!!" :D

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Venue : Projet Hartamas
Time : 9.00PM SHARP!
Date : 20th July, Wednesday

TT Venue : The Curve

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10) orenjii
11) adam
12) fstrader (friend1) - satria
13) fstrader (friend2) - satria
14) fstrader (friend3) - satria
15) alvin24 16) arrowhead
17) kopi
18) zhu
19) Subby
20)
21)
22)
23)
24)
25)

Where are all the old members? i hope most of the ppl especially those few main members can come for this cause it's been a VERY VERY long time since we had a decent convoy and TT. There are things that we need to discuss about too ! so PLEASE come !

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue.

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Time : 9.00PM SHARP!

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10) orenjii
11) adam
17) kopi
18) zhu
19) subbie
20)
21)
22)
23)
24)
25)

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by at least 9:45PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

fstrader said:
zt, i dont wan we as satria ppl being branded as hogging petrol stations...thats why i suggest 2 groups...and i can see ppl's face black when we are blocking them...especially at projet. i dont mind if we go in one group with 50 over cars, just for the spirit of teamwork but it just wont work,,ok? trust me i have gone thru CCGT, i dont wanna go thru that hell again.....but if u want it i dont mind....

pocroc, u can just walk over to the curve, since u are so LUN near..ahahhahaaa...

fred you are contradicting yourself. No matter how many groups we are split into, everyone will still be gathering at projet. So matter what, whether one group leaves at 930 and another at 945, we will still be blocking people.

what ZT said is right also... thats why I said the first group leaves the moment half the attandence list is there... then only won't block people mar. So if people come early, they can go there earlier lar. This doesn't have to a compulsory rule mar, we can always try it out once, and then see what happens. If we aren't too happy about the results, then we'll just leave in one big group the NEXT meeting lar! =)

Pocroc,
Err... err... better let majority decide lar... =Þ Its not fair for those who are punctual to wait for those who are late, regardless of excuse. But in YOUR case... as a friend i wanna wait for u, as a neutral person... I'd say we leave at the time planned and u meet us there... so best solution, is to set the 'leave' time slightly later! Hahaha... for u bebeh! But it must be a majority decision.

Pro-Hatch Convoy/TT

Meet up Time : 9.00PM
Departure Time : 9.50PM SHARP

1) archangel
2) pocroc
3) mivec
4) monstertacho
5) fstrader
6) FuGZ
7) DeepBluez
8) soulseaker
9) moxt
10) orenjii
11) adam
17) kopi
18) zhu
19) subbie
20)
21)
22)
23)
24)
25)

oh, and about punctuality, please make it to Projet by 9.50PM, either that or we're leaving without you. unless you've got an excuse that everyone can accept, then we'll wait for you. if not, just meet us at the TT venue. Thanks.

still it's 9.50 sharp
if you don't reach there then sorry la
we'll be leaving and you must meet us there :)

i concur with ZT. We should all leave in one group.

Notwithstanding the said explanation, leaving in 2 groups will allow those who wanna come later to come later. what if 75% decide to come later, say at 9:35?

My car is ..

Err okay, my car is no match for all of you coz it's just a lousy satria .. been seeing all of your pics ( your cars ! ), very nice wei .. mine is just so normal compared to all of you .. so a bit shy lah to join you guys .. how ahh ?

eh dont worry about stock car or whatever, we got quite a lot of stock cars in pro hatch also leh :)

come join us la this wednesday's convoy..add your name to the list ! :)

Haha... mine is a chicken brand stock summore.... muahahaha... engine oni 1.6, cannot even tapau uncle driving datsun 120Y!!!! :D

Need help.. can anyone quote me SGTi clutch set price? Wanna try laaa... see if can tapau that Datsun if i install... i tink my clutch plate and cover already become apam balik laaa...

MonsterTacho said:
i concur with ZT. We should all leave in one group.

Notwithstanding the said explanation, leaving in 2 groups will allow those who wanna come later to come later. what if 75% decide to come later, say at 9:35?

No ar... 1st half reach, then go first... 2nd half leave at exactly 9.50pm! Anyone late meet us there...

If u ask me... i'd rather be on the first half... =Þ Then don't have to stand there waiting pointlessly.