Satria's Owners unite!!

satria oso can side ways mahhh......u nvr see gunarajan did it on a drb sponsored satria b4 meh :D

eh... why so quiet after the convoy? not used to it ler... expecting to read 3-4 pages by now... wheres everyone? :confused:

gei lun emo...

DeepBluez said:
no need la. just mod ur car to FR or 4WD la. this is wat u called YENG LO! :D
hahahaha YENG LO ah!!!! hahaha you also kena the fever from your cd ah. me playing the am thing over and over can remember the script alredi le.........:D
hmmm mod to FR ah...aiya cannot be copycat la someone is alredi doing that la..........

-ArChAng3L- said:
eh ya seriously
where is everyone?
especially those who FFKed
didn't even post anything wan?
sigh sigh...still rubbing it in sigh sigh. wei market up la today after the ringgit being let loose of the peg, no time to "lucheon meat" here.......aiya i think i should put my list down here la.

LIST OF FREQUENT FFKS-ERS
1. TrueBlueZ

Wei Justin.. jz now i pass by Subang Ming Tein and i saw a monster satria.. hv any idea who's that?

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/4200/picture92pn.jpg

-ArChAng3L- said:
eh ya seriously
where is everyone?
especially those who FFKed
didn't even post anything wan?

hahahha...everyone went to the new forum edi lar dude!! lolz..

rayz85 said:
Wei Justin.. jz now i pass by Subang Ming Tein and i saw a monster satria.. hv any idea who's that?

http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/4200/picture92pn.jpg

lolz....pocket sure damn kembang one got ppl take pic of his car....:P

-ArChAng3L- said:
Eh I Read Soemthing Damn Funny

Whoever Is Coming To Syed Ariff Later I'll Show It To You !
lansii all going syed ariff...NEVER INVITE ME!!! grrrr.....:(