Satria's Owners unite!!

Karaoke at Red Box!!!

Venue : Red Box, Sunway Pyramid or The Curve
Time : 9.00 p.m to 12 midnight
Date : 13 August, Saturday
Per head: RM25 inclusive food n liquor (no papayas bring your own)

1) TrueBlueZ
2) TrueBlueZ (other half)
3) DeepBluez
4) Fstrader
5) Silentkiller
6) FuGZ
7)
8)
9)
10)

Please fill up the list, we need to book the room and collect the money at least 3 days before. For more info, please refer to our official site at www.pro-hatch.net under events and gatherings.

Finally!!

Ah! Finally I see u guys got your own website... well done. :)

I guess it's better to have your own website.. at least can have specific message thread for specific topics. Not like in here..all rojak..so hard to follow and find information.

InitialD said:
Ah! Finally I see u guys got your own website... well done. :)

I guess it's better to have your own website.. at least can have specific message thread for specific topics. Not like in here..all rojak..so hard to follow and find information.
we will still be posting over here... :D without zth there will be no pro-hatch!

i dun sing, i dun dance, i dun smoke, i dun drink and i dun gamble!!! i oni balik kampung on that day... soli :P

Anyone wants to buy strobe lights...please place ur order...
one of WOC members are selling at RM200...if we can get at least 6 persons,it will be cheaper like RM170-180..
So the more orders,the lower the price.I will close the orders in 1 weeks time which is 3rd of August.If we don't get 6 or more members,i will cancel the strobe lights...basicly having these strobe lights is just to attract attention :P like during convoys,turns more heads and public motorist will give way.

1) PocRoc
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

hahahahha...arch memang ganas one wat...1st day know him? haha :D

eh eh eh...damn perlahan right this thread...no one posting at all...and where the fark is moxt? die edi?