Venue : Safiz, Hartamas
Time : 9.30pm onwards
Date : 3rd August, Wednesday

1) archangel
2) deepbluez
3) monstertacho
3A) PocRoc :D

roketpoket aka emoboy : )

usually i am on time, but came late by +18minutes yesterday due to unforseen circumstances ie bad KL jam. smsed buluz, he never tell u meh?

Mini TT

1) archangel
2) deepbluez
3) monstertacho
4) pocroc
5) antaras

walaaaauuuu... Arch! U are very the fast leh!!! I was thinking to update here too... but u already update it liao!!! WTF?!?! huiyoooooooooo... no pray pray... hahaha...

Mini TT

1) archangel
2) deepbluez
3) monstertacho
4) pocroc
5) antaras
6) alvin24
7)
8)
9)

antaras said:
walaaaauuuu... Arch! U are very the fast leh!!! I was thinking to update here too... but u already update it liao!!! WTF?!?! huiyoooooooooo... no pray pray... hahaha...

he very efficient one..fast fast do one...also fast fast cum....:D

Mini TT

1) archangel
2) deepbluez
3) monstertacho
4) pocroc
5) antaras
6) alvin24
7) fugz
8)
9)

MonsterTacho said:
niah sing nukee in OZ also wanna kacau ehehehehehe
when you cumming back la phool

Satria Racer: just cum only. there's a big event coming soon.

hahahahha....coming back on the morning of the 6th fool :D

fark man!!!!! i am suppose to be on leave on friday...woke up in the morning to find my car window smashed!!!!! for the 2nd time in less than 3 months!!! i think its the same guy oso....first time he got my cd player and this time i changed to the detachable player so he didnt get anything..........but he open my glove compartment, stole my gf's sunglasses and whack all my cds. INCLUDING THE INITIALD......sorry buluz.....fark!!!!

TrueBlueZ said:
fark man!!!!! i am suppose to be on leave on friday...woke up in the morning to find my car window smashed!!!!! for the 2nd time in less than 3 months!!! i think its the same guy oso....first time he got my cd player and this time i changed to the detachable player so he didnt get anything..........but he open my glove compartment, stole my gf's sunglasses and whack all my cds. INCLUDING THE INITIALD......sorry buluz.....fark!!!!
where do u park ur car? how come so unlucky wan... sorry to hear tat la bro. about the CD, nvm la... i burn again for u lo. to make u happy, i give u extra CD... tat wan is for urself. :D

SatriaMivecBen said:
Nice to meet u all
Hi... welcome welcome! see u on this wednesday Ben!!! :D

TrueBlueZ said:

oh my god!!! they did it again to u.
They are so FARK lar
last year, when my car was TURBO, they also did it to my car window BOTH side. but luckly i was wake up when i heard the Sound BOOOOM to my car's window. 1st time my bro n i also SAW a thin CHINESS guy with a stolen MAROON color satria with out car plate. 2nd time we saw they drive a HONDA CITY also with out car plate.
They use the big rock the BANG my car's, after that i still keep the big ROCK now. i wish to BANG back to their car 1 day.

TrueBlueZ said:

I know how u feel man... last time I kena TWICE IN THE SAME WEEK! Most of the pro-hatchers know about this... =Þ this world becomming more and more sad... where u kena anywayz?

alvin24 said:
I know how u feel man... last time I kena TWICE IN THE SAME WEEK! Most of the pro-hatchers know about this... =Þ this world becomming more and more sad... where u kena anywayz?
no choice ma.. you are the G.O.B.L :D

Mivec Bumper + fender + signal + Bonet For Exchange or Sale

Hi everybody, BEN here
Any1 know how much for the original Mivec Fender+signal+Bumper???

i wish to exchange or sell it to the ppl more in need lar :)

i wish to use back the original satri Fender to fit my new CUSTOM make Bumper:)

hope any SI FU can give me some advise.
thank you very much :D

wah buluz....i am so so touched my your remarks le..wanna cry edi hehehe ok ok you burn one more for me le..pay u oso nevermind hehehe. I park outside the house lo cause the fella's monsterv6 have to park inside ma. yeah i thinking to getting extra set of alarms lo for the window and infrared inside RM75 bucks each what you think??? but if they break the window alarm oso no use le waste money fixing the window onli.....sigh