Satria's Owners unite!!

DeepBluez said:
hi NAT, why dun u join us next time? u stay in taman desa? me too ler... hehehehehe... its alrite if ur not driving satria. join us yum cha k? see ya soon... :biggrin:

Hi DeepBluez,

Yeap .. me stayin in Tmn Desa..

I am ridin' SLK (Small Little Kenari)... hehe...

Will join u guys for some taste of tea once I across the "shy"... hehe

Hey, u guys come forward to teguh with me laa... when see me on my little SLK with some mods... haha

cheerzz...

**nat** said:
Hi DeepBluez,

Yeap .. me stayin in Tmn Desa..

I am ridin' SLK (Small Little Kenari)... hehe...

Will join u guys for some taste of tea once I across the "shy"... hehe

Hey, u guys come forward to teguh with me laa... when see me on my little SLK with some mods... haha

cheerzz...
okok no prob! but u have to teguh wif me laa... cause i dunno who are u ma. later i teguh every kenari who stop by sri neelas, tat wan lagi malu lo... :D join us if ur having dinner alone ok? cause i myself oso sien cause always alone. :( oni the pro-hatch members teman me dinner...

PocketRocket said:
eh...i think that was me... :P
wer got leng chai...

ekekeke
i recognize your car.. always spotted at 1U.. dat nite i parked beside ur car lah :biggrin:

qbar said:
hehe long time not post here ahahah all miss me??

deep blue : gti if open chip is more fast .??
im not perli-ing but i really dun understand wat is "open chip". can u pls explain to me wat u want / plan to do? tok to me in msn better la :D

Tonight Mini TT

9.30pm - Sri Neela's, Taman Desa

i'll be there with buluz, moxt, deathscyte, archangel... do join us...

I'M HERE!! And I'll be at SYED ARIF TONITE! Come come... all satria owners come join!! Mali mali mali !!

Pro-Hatch TT
-------------
TONIGHT (Friday night) Sept 16 2005
venue: Syed Arif, Taipan USJ (behind shakey's pizza)
time: 10pm onwards

See u guys there.. !!

Meet Up in Sunway Esso @ 10pm tonite..we gonna have a little convoy to Syed Ariff.

LEAVING at 10.30pm SHARP,,so if anyone wants to join in,please be ON time
also for those who dont know the way to syed ariff,you can meet us up in Sunway esso 1st...location of sunway esso is next to sunway pyramid

saturday no TT rite? hmmm... must rest abit la. but i need to have dinner ler. whose gonna accompany me? haih... TT again lo~ :D

DeepBluez said:
saturday no TT rite? hmmm... must rest abit la. but i need to have dinner ler. whose gonna accompany me? haih... TT again lo~ :D
dude like me also need to find out out also mah...

so TBS and TFS on a satruday night lor..

Tonight TT

Sri Neela's Taman Desa, 9.30pm!
Requested by Sub Level.

FuGZ and Buluz will be there!