Savvy Club

yes

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/savvyownersclub/

its growing.. so far the response is great :)

since it's savvy thread.. just wondered wat is the top speed for savvy ?? anyone tried it yet ??

SAVVY... It's a nice looking car after dressing up...

Saw SAVOC gathered at MMU Malacca Campus Emerald Park past few weeks... :shocked:

SkYwAlKeR said:
btw, jz now i watched fifth gear episode 4... that guy driving savvy... haha...

any good reviews from the guys at fifth gear?
if it was top gear, i'd know what jeremy clarkson would do (think: kelisa) :emoticon_U:

sysh said:
any good reviews from the guys at fifth gear?
if it was top gear, i'd know what jeremy clarkson would do (think: kelisa) :emoticon_U:
nope... no review about the car... its jz a review about a britian company called pipeline that help users save petrol up to 10p.... that guy was jz driving the savvy... not a savvy car review anyway... hahaha...

top speed is claimed 175
was it?hahah...forgot
check proton
i did 150 at about 5k rpm i think
should be able to go abit more til 6k

SkYwAlKeR said:
nope... no review about the car... its jz a review about a britian company called pipeline that help users save petrol up to 10p.... that guy was jz driving the savvy... not a savvy car review anyway... hahaha...

darn, thought we could have seen a tank steamroll the savvy or something since a monster truck or some 'godzilla' monster can't seem to destroy it..haha! but anyway, good free publicity for the savvy. gotta admit, it's rather chic especially with the Zero kit

simonchangwaimun said:
top speed is claimed 175
was it?hahah...forgot
check proton
i did 150 at about 5k rpm i think
should be able to go abit more til 6k

i hit 165 b4 on highway....with my exhaust system change...and Spring..so handling and pickup is there...

Vince AV said:
i hit 165 b4 on highway....with my exhaust system change...and Spring..so handling and pickup is there...
wat exhaust system u using?
R3's? or sendiri punya?
spring?R3 oso?

187 km/h claimed
r3 exhaust system, r3 extractor,r3 muffler and r3 tuned

is the R3 extractor available already? I've only seen the R3 rear muffler in the brochure. Claims to improve performance by up to 4 bhp. I've read in the forum that Speedworks have the extractor for Savvy. Wonder what's the verdict on that extractor...

also appeared in this season top gear in the cool wall section.
conclusion, not cool caused by its name. Savvy!