SE K750i

GSR5559

Guys pls enlighten me more about their latest firmware and wher is the best offer around klang valley for a Midland set. NONO to AP set. thankz

i saw lelong.com there got advertsiement frm subang ss15 shop....

thankz for ur info bro but with that price it is AP set which im not looking for. the price range for original set sets around RM 1750-RM 2088 (original price). anyway thankz for reminding me that ther is a shop over ther. i might stop by and have a look of it. i bet they got original set too. original set usually is Midland or T-Choice.

wow..its still quote cosy in msia... mine site here(hk) price is around hkd$2800=rm1400 but not sure what s in the package...but with 1 yr warrenty(in hk only)...the hkd$3988 one got one memory stick duo 56mb....

the price in hk was hkd$3800-$3900 last month but duno y suddenly drop to $2900-$2800hkd recently...

jus got the HP for the price of RM 1760 original set. btw thankz for ur info links

You can now upgrade the software to W800i walkman phone. this software is actually use by D750 by T-mobile in europe, It can enable you to listen to music even when the phone is switch off....check with the shop you are buying see they got this software or not...more on entertainment one.....

dunno where can do... i plan to get this phone also... when the price drop... :D
now really cannot afford...

i like this phone too.. so nice.. but pricey wor..
mebbe shud wait for the price to drop hehehe :)

yesterday i go walk walk in HK phone shops..the lowest they selling is about RM$1200(HKD$2400)....wonder those guy have removed something from the ori package..

i think the price of this phone will drop when its twin brother W800i launch..patient abit lo...

i dun think i will touch any of the firmware or upgrade it, im jus afraid it is more fragile. as u know like car which is converted tend to have more problems in and out. same applies to the fon i guess.

hm..sometimes firmware upgrade make ur phone more stable...for mine case...my vodafone sharp 902sh is using japan software at first..but it is version 1.2 so later got version 1.3 which have chinese...i then upgrade it and the phone now more stable...last time use to shut down automatically...

by the way...firmware is a big business now...there got ppl here able to write. unlock and upgrade the firware and the charge is expensive.....later u will be seeing all kind of things like anti-virus...media player on the mobile phone...other than the phone manufacturers..

i just got mine.... AP set... ha... links... can share where to download software/games for this phone? :D

erm... got some k700 games frm internet... anyone know who to upload into the k750i?

soli, newbie here... :D

sorry for bit off topic...anyone interest to buy K600i (3G)AP set
my shop here selling at RM 1730....anyone interest can pm me

links said:
You can now upgrade the software to W800i walkman phone. this software is actually use by D750 by T-mobile in europe, It can enable you to listen to music even when the phone is switch off....check with the shop you are buying see they got this software or not...more on entertainment one.....

Wah! Do u mean we can upgrade to the upcoming W800i software with K750i?! If that's the case, i would not hesitate to take K750i liao.. byebye to my lovely W800i then :p

Cheers :cool:

you can flash the K750i software to W800i..not sure where to do in msia maybe u can try ask those shop in sg wang....

in hk here they do it for HKd$200-$400..depend on the reputation of the shop but basically they just take ur phone to reflash the software to W800i one..

whats the max memory that k750i or w800i can take in? 1GB? 2gb? 6gb? hehe..

eh how come different? i tot both supports memory stick pro duo.. the fone also nothing different xcept the casing and the software.. just repackaged and marketed diferently oni.. dunno wanna get the k750i or w800i...

i think K750i can support upto 2GB if im not wrong.
btw anyone wants to get bluetooth for files tranfering

Phone > PC
PC > Phone
PC > PC

jus for ur info K750i is not compatible
ive got 3 units with me, 1 is open box cause wanted to try but too bad cant use, tried on T630i no prob, pc to pc more chun, considered evrythin can be transfered.

3 units bought for 3 units K750i

so got in hand is 1 open box and 2 un-open box

open box selling for RM 55

un-open box selling for RM 60

self collect in subang area

pls call me at 016 209 3370

pls check here for more info bout this bluetooth thingy

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=843077#post843077