heheh.... can see kenny and chris driff side by side if realli having next tt at genting....
Calz83 said:Is my pleasure to meet u all guysss...!!!! Next TT must invite those who drive Gen2... Hahahhaha... By the way a bit "malu" larrr... I'm the only little junk joining u guys... SLow like a snail.. Shitzzzz

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:hey guys ... its nice meeting you all last night ... like what i said ... its a very close gathering which everyone knows each other and we really chat ... =) no 1 is left behind ... and i like this feeling ... hope to see you guys pretty soon the next TT ... it is not necessary to go Genting lah ... some more my car cant drift ... lolx ... yesterday lots of Ganas Pro Hatch fella and Nicely Moded lowered kenari ... fly-able Vios with snails ... Ganas kancil and well moded Toyota .... hhahahaha looking forward to see u all again ... ORGANISER ... do something ... u owed us 2 Round remember ?? muhahhaahahah take care and see u all around ... =)
Hope to see u guys in da next TT....!!!HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:hey guys ... its nice meeting you all last night ... like what i said ... its a very close gathering which everyone knows each other and we really chat ... =) no 1 is left behind ... and i like this feeling ... hope to see you guys pretty soon the next TT ... it is not necessary to go Genting lah ... some more my car cant drift ... lolx ... yesterday lots of Ganas Pro Hatch fella and Nicely Moded lowered kenari ... fly-able Vios with snails ... Ganas kancil and well moded Toyota .... hhahahaha looking forward to see u all again ... ORGANISER ... do something ... u owed us 2 Round remember ?? muhahhaahahah take care and see u all around ... =)