sssshuuuu... don say out so loud chris.. later jeff's snail's got temper one oohh.. haha..
nola, that day all was so good boy when heading back home le.. err... i tink average speed not even over 50mp/h..
HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:Calven you all decide the place lah ...sorry to make you find and lost your way home ... i thought when you all reached the MRR2 should know the way back home ... i shouldn't speed ...cause that day kinda tired have to go back to Damansara some more ... so i speed up abit ... sorry ... lukily the Organiser do his job of guiding you all back home ... =) WBH 8866 please join us for the next TT and make it a Great 1 ok .... we all are willing to meet with all the members from all around ... if got no car ...dont worry ... ask toilet duck to fetch ... lolz test up the Snails on Vios .... i heard that day he REV cepat cepat hor GLoss ... lolz ... i suspect he saw some cars with 18inch rims ... so he got no choice but to REV up and speed right =P ... lolz if not he kena smoked how ?? lolz =)