or already dump in NOS?

gsrTurbo9166 said:
wat to do?
motorola don hv R&D in KL
sad sad sad

how bout others???
how is ur little junk?fast?
or already dump in NOS?
High posibility will be have a "HEART" transplant by the middle of June....!!!!
Depends on the stupidz foreman only....!!!!

Boon:-
Worst come to worst might need u to fetch me to work for a Week...!!!!
If you dun mind....!!!! Hahahahhaha...!!!

Lim:-
This turbo boost till Penang oledi...!!! Do some tuning n come back to KL larr...!!
Hahahahaha...!!!

bro calz
wat HEART will be ur new engine???
ya
i hope that can change to a standalone ECU after i get my June salary

As mention earlier...!!!!

L2 + 850cc = 882t

Still hopping de foreman got enough time n experince to mod it for me...!!!
Or else "blow" damn confirm farkz.....!!!!

Wait like hell from day to dayz....!!!! Damned..!!!

don angry bro
good things definitely need time to make

when u got back ipoh?
i'm going back this weekend

b00n said:
cal.......foudn the new job?....where exactly is that?
Still searching....!!!!

Might take a couple of week for job searching...!!!! Yet still waiting for de others company to confirm....!!!!
Meanwhile send my junk to do the "HEART" transplant...!!!!! Since i'm so free..!!!
Hahhahahah

Lim:-
No sure whether going back to Ipoh this few weeks or not......!!!!
Sigh....

Lone Wolf 9039 said:
Hi i'm new here where do u guys have TT and How often?
I just move to S'pak Area.

welcome abroad.......we seldom TT le as taiko taiko in setapak are quite bz but we wil yamcha also when right timing.....

where u stay?

hai there... hehehe i started a thread about asking ipoh ppl where to find good workshop since i am moving there from KL..

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1383828&posted=1#post1383828

sum 1 point me this direction... they say ask bro calz83,gtiturbo9166 and boon (all tailo/sifoo in ipoh area)

ehh.....when did i become ipoh ppl...?!?!
hahaha

look for calz.......

jeff.....u got driver wor.......
lolz

not driver lah..... cos no parking place there.... and can save some petrol $$..... damn $%#$% jam....

hey kenny..... your neighbour trying to jump down rite behind my house this morning.....

t0il3t_duck said:
not driver lah..... cos no parking place there.... and can save some petrol $$..... damn $%#$% jam....

hey kenny..... your neighbour trying to jump down rite behind my house this morning.....

i duno le..tat time im stil slep....so oledi died o not?:mouth_closed:

aiya... why always Block D one... last year end also that block..

aiyo.. dunno le... last nite slept ard 4am also din hear anything...
lolz..

jeff, u din stop the victim from bungy jumping meh... lolzz..

the case only cleared until morning ler..........

somemoe with blood all over her trousers........saw from newspaper lar...