back then the company bought for dad..japanese company,according to their policy must drive only made in nippon..so,after 2 years,change..tat time the price was around 99k..
i saw a renault laguna for sale, 1.8RT, at the used car lot in Kontena Nasional, which is next to the Anchor/Guiness factory. its blue in colour and in quite fair condition. 40K plus
now can get about RM40k++ for a 2nd hand... it's a good car, very comfortable & sophisticated... but maintainance is difficult & expensive... my dad is driving a Renault RT19, they hv a club... owner of laguna can join also... they hv a specialist for Renault also
What a great way to celebrate the upcoming Hari Raya. Audi has previewed its latest limited edition Audi R8 GT on the streets of Istanbul, Turkey. Modern, traditional, exotic, Istanbul is one of the metropolises of...
Given an empty chequebook, we would all like to fill our ride’s mods list with the best JDM hardware the Yen can buy. Of course, for the majority of us, the...
hey guys..
i;ve got a L2s meter for my kancil..i've tried to take out the meter but it wont budge..as in..it doesnt wanna come out! y?
and can sum1 tell me from the first step,wat should i do?