>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

mindysy say today she cannot make it today, got some stuff to do wor

we convoy lah haha more cars better mar :P

mindysy said:
pic pic pic pic~~~~

eh 4agze .. u never save my hp number last time meh... aiksss

where's the pic? i oso wat to see the pic lor..... :biggrin:
next time trying my heart out to join u guys....

wei hopespeed where is the pic? president is complaining liao... he would called up and ask about the pic from Germany. anyway it is really nice knowing u guys last nite... everyone got their nice monster. so cool... looking forward to see u guys again in the next TT ok.... toyota peace.............

mindysy said:
pic pic pic pic~~~~

eh 4agze .. u never save my hp number last time meh... aiksss

sorry lah tai kar jie... i termaster reset my phone lah... all sms/hp contact gone

hahah.. yeah.. i will hunt u down hopespeed if you dun post it up.

the attendence last night was 7 cars.
2 super charger
3 black tops
1 silver top
1 4AFE

6 SEGs AE101/100
1 AE111

hailcaese : we're looking forward for your upcoming upgrade!

i wonder why hopespeed's engine bay not inside eh haha
wanna see your BBQ pit

Thx bro for the pictures!!

nice.. remind me to bring hotdogs and fishballs and kepak ayam to bukit tinggi
can BBQ mar haha

mu24
After last nite lesson wut u're project???? SVT Or BT......
eemmmm SuperCharge???? :)

wa ~ so many monster there ..espeacialy that MONSTER got MONster stick in front of de bonnet ...really is a MONSTER :biggrin:
hehe ~

Feilo said:
mu24
After last nite lesson wut u're project???? SVT Or BT......
eemmmm SuperCharge???? :)

haha see how is the engine first lor.... let me "lap bao" the engine first

SDO said:
wa ~ so many monster there ..espeacialy that MONSTER got MONster stick in front of de bonnet ...really is a MONSTER
hehe ~

That one super monster dont play play, come to our TT and you will hear lots of stories about that car haha