>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
don play play

SDO said:
wah seh ~ got story also ...can tell some of if r ? hehe :biggrin:
next TT r ....please post the map le ...no map hard to find la ..

guess u guys don know about this monster check this tread out. the story is here...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=47454

this cool3x is gonna put the bullet into my mouth this time... don be mad cool3x... just sharing some story only... keke :rock:

this saturday got setapak TT ... so anyone wanna join ? most prob sunday i cant join u all TT... bcos is family day. muahahhahaha:biggrin:

10.30pm at Project .. near carrefour

or u can go cars talk , the thread title is Seeking for friends

the LADY has spoken saturday TT at projet 10:30pm near carrefour!!

ehh... setapak?.... :D

Sorry r to all... after the msg lastly I posted then go "Zoopp"... inside dunno which toilet hole already...

but after I see the pictures..and also some msg about Setapak session... hehe! now there is somwhere I think I know more..... reason turns out...hehhee!!! evils plan...

coz kekeke!! :P sei ler.... how to say this out ler..... :P

saturday is just 2 days away only ler... have to cari that fren and book his brain first...else i can't show up...this time I might turns out..hehehe!! coz got evil plans and something wanna ask... :P

Name is Kyle, nick name here is sbirdz. Car is Ke20 with Seg grill...hahaha!! just kidding lar... Please dun flame me... I will drag my another fren who drives SEG111 series....coz if dun, i surely won't be able come...coz dunno road ler..., then shy shy lor...

please dun hit me r.... thanks in advance first... :P

Yepi!~~

Done...confirmed... me and my frenx2 ekor or 3 ekor ler...coming...

:)

err....but he haven't reply me on the setapak+carefourre+projet...

^_^

hahaa... wish the mounting dun explode first ler.. ^_^ hahahhaa!~~

Ok deal......
I hope that can bring another 2 birddy there......:)
Hope to C U guyzzz :)

nahhh...nahh.... eeee..... setapak and genting is extremely close r..hahaha!! ^_^

aiyoo... :D want meh..hahha!!

:P

anyway, server kindya weird...(well, yeah..they are switching)....just now since I think last night I can't see the replies after page 10 above...

and actually, genting there got whut woh? with who they are gathering? Drifters r? or issit Angel D5? hahahaha! ^_^

well, will be there anyway.....but having a movie of Hairy Pot'd first at 5 or 7 showtime with my that fren...that baka say must watch first then only goes... so have to follow his will ler. :D

so cya all there... :P

I'll be there with my fren.. :D

U be there right? 3 x 10.... wahseh... tarpau one table lar..hahaha!! :D kakakak!!

Feilo said:
So how about the TT at Setapak???? Still going ON????

ya ON.. but i not sure going o not..bcos i need ppl fetch...hahaha see my fren going o not...
u all can check in this thread
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=971609#post971609

Been there...scooters see...some other cars too..

I got spotted one S.E.G Black colors...101 version...

got late there coz waiting for my frens, sorry :p ...and most important part...I forget to get at least one fella numbers...so I gone there and like...eeee...rrrrr..eerrr.... who is who? try my best to spot out some but just can't find u guys...

:/

did the tt canceled? or issit u guys went off to another place? :S

^_^

hmmm where is everyone... BUMP for 7500rpm

ur turn to organize TT haha