>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

wfhan said:
so?
16th or 17th?
can i join? my car standet nia..
where of sg.long?

my 1 one standaet lar...... its ok 1.....!!! so come to join us.....!!! :tee: jz gv u contact no to feilo n than feilo wil let u know how to come sg.long lor.... very easy 1......16 nite... see u there.... :rock:

Ori or not ori.. as long as it is stated there with the SE tag.. :D can la.. ^_^ hoh guys! ;)

Oklar... Brother dun woli we'll just see the toyota + SEG then OK liao mar..... Thisss Friday I think around 9.00lar... This is my contact no... 012-4525527
And Kelvin-jay is 016-3829700
U can contact any 1 lar :)

sbirdz said:
Ori or not ori.. as long as it is stated there with the SE tag.. :D can la.. ^_^ hoh guys! ;)

shit lo .. i tear off the seg emble jo...so how ? cannot join r ? some more i duno where is sungai long la ...any one can tell me ?

ladies and gentlement. i officially sold my car off. i am no longer a SEG memeber. i feel very very upset. i have resigned. i am now looking for a new car. these are the few shortlisted cars

Wira (51,000)
Gen2 (58,000)
WAja(54,000)
NAZA Citra (80,000)
Optra (88,000)
Honda City (87,000)
Vios (81,000)

prices are all brand new car. (roughly). any comments on these cars?. which one should i get?. hope u guys can help me out.

Thanks .... :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown: :frown:

harrrrrrrrrrrrr... u wanna buy new car.. then SEG u sell it ????

then buy vios.. support toyota.. ahhahahah

7500rpm... dunno why u sell it off.. but aiyer..I also dunno ur age range.. but from the list above... some are family station wagon categories.. and while some are new range car... very expensive le...

frankly honda parts are very expensive... while proton parts are cheaper.. and Naza Citra I drove before.. 2 thing which make this car I sort of dislike.. aircond side, u feel the strenghts of the wind is like up to tornado strenghts..but weird is.. u dun feel cool at all... and then as for engine powers... the sensivity and also pickup strenghts is something like kancil 660..and I guess 660 auto pickup strenghts is even stronger than citra... :)

the last choice... ^_^ Vios.. I support what Mindysy say... since the range in around there... and u drove a toyota before.. so u know the guarantee and assurance there.. that's all my comment la... haha!~~

SDO hahhaa!! dun play play la..hahahah!!, there is always one thing whcih u can't delete de... ur firewall chasis code. AE++++ ++++ ++ hahhaa!!! and Feilo, u and kelvin number I saved it already... will sms u guys around 7-8 p.m on this friday.. :)

thanks bro for your comments. i was intending to get the citra. it looks very attractive and sporty. reminds me of the airtrek category. just do a little mod on the bumper and fit a turbo in... not bad actually ... can compare with airtrek. but.. like you said.. the car is not as good as the price.

vios yes i am actually considering, but seems like everyone in town is driving a vios. no doubt a nice car, but seems like its common-nality is overtaking the wiras. but i guess thats the only best car for that kinda price.

honda i saw the car, to be frank... honda offers better features and benefit, but the problem is just the design. i'm not used to the design of that car and the best thing is the petrol tank is located directly under the driver seat. if u hit a bump directly on the tank.. BOOM..

wira .. not much problem since they have improved alot on the car. Gen2.. no no car (duno why) Waja is okay.

Optra is a good car. comfertable and smooth driving pleasure. but the price is old stock price. if new price is RM99k. cannot offord.

i am 24 years old. but i sound like a uncle.

I heard honda still got the transmission problem lar... But which model not sure.....
But anyhow when we got TT next time hope that U can join coz now we're friend mar...:)

7500 Aichooo!~~ :D u are 24 issit... same with me la... *fainted man*.. actually why do u sell that incredible tank of urs? ^_^ (go langgar wall... then u know which car I am talking about..hahha!! :P )

btw Optra suppose under Kia... Kia spectra was older version...1.6cc,
Honda city was the one having some gear problems... auto thingy ones.. I forgotten.. ^_^ but I am pretty sure it comes from honda city. and talking about gen2... grr....hahahha!! pickup... vs Top speed... baka!~~ kena chase by my fren few times...hahaha!! reason... cheh.. u making pickup... me making end cut..hahha!!! gen2 side, their design seems to be making me more and more acceptable...maybe becoz of the aerodynamics design... most problems comes from the engine firewall and the door closing/opening + door knob?!?! thing. ^_^ and of course their engine's lower black oil tank is very very thin wall ones... u dun go and make gen2 like rally car then should be ok..coz one the lower engine wall scratch and got hole...kakakak!! fainted man... high chances of whole engine gone. :P

but still, 7500rpm, why u go and sell ur car le? :S issit too old already the car? ur gf say ur car too rusted? er.... u dun like toyota already? :D relax r.... hahhah!~~

Agree with sbirdz..... Just ask Honda guyz..... City really got the transmission problem but solve or not still not sure yet and the transmission cost around 15K...:) But I think other cars also got their problem but we'll dun know only.....
Good Luck Brother 7500rpm.....:)
But next time can't call U 7500rpm lor..... So can I call U 3500rpm??????
Just kiddding brother :)

Wat???Our President change car, alamak...My guess is bcoz in SEG, only he got Silvertop(Chow Meng San) Joking...Eh...7500rpm y u wan to change yor car? Can u give me 5 reason arr(jk)?Ahahaha...

hahaha.. funny lah u all. thanks sbirdz for the information. i was thinking of buying the ford link RS. i kinda like the model. but when i test drive the car, the engine is abit rough and the gear transmission is not so smooth. also the car insulation is not very impressive too.. i can hear outside car passing me. maybe the car is not kept in a good condition.

yeah i think i have to change my nick to 3500RPM already.. low rev now... my human body ECU have rev cut myself to 3500. kakaka,..

5 reason why i want to change my car?.

1. lifestyle change.
2. car is old.
3. driver is fussy over small problems. eg drive shaft, suspension, dashboard etc etc.. will use at lease minimum RM200 for repairs.
4. looking for a newer car.
5. cant think of any yet

does anyione here can tell me about ford linkx RS?

Err...i think Ford Linkx no goodlah coz is make by US...COz we are Asian ppl must support asia car...ehehehe
Sometime US(Western) car hard to find the replacement part so i think u must buy Toyotalah coz Toyota RulZ!!! U can consider Toyota Supra,Levin,Trueno,Rav4,Camry(for old ppl),Vios, Hilux,Corona,Corsa,Cressida,Avalon,Echo,Mr2,Previa,Prius,Starlet,Unser n etc.

Ford Lynx or RS? RS not sure... but Lynx r... small, short.. easy handling.. ^_^ car powers I dunno le... never sit before also... regards maintaince not sure through.. coz Ford in m'sian market are focusing mostly on 4wd... or their new launch cars...regarding the old ones.. I seen people mods but even mods also just body only... engine part I never see they do any serious mods.

Actually what is ur budget buddy 3500rpm.. :) rm100? rm80k? U dun want old car right?... err.. like car beyond 10 years old... orr... u let me know first la.. ^_^ then I go dig my brain out for ya..hahha!!

btw Feilo.. Kelvin... u 2 fella fainted already r.. lazy online r? hahahah!~~ Sort of funny la.. Feilo, why u call as feilo de? same as my friend younger brother.. tall tall and not fei one..but call as feilo... ^_^ change nick...call u Goulou.. :D tall guy..hahhaah!~~