Hi...everyone.Feilo didn't open his shirt so can't c his dummy ma....both guys busy with gals at home so very busy to online jo........u know what i mean ma?He....he..... M L.Just kidding la kelvin & feilo.
wfhan...long hair 1 is sbirdz lar.....hanson is masak bubur guy.....!!! haha.........!!!
sbirdz.. we stil live here lar....hvant dead....haha!!! when wan TT again....???
ooh.. long hair is sbirdz..... okok
masak bubur guy?? why is he masak bubur guy??
who did attend the last tt at sg.long ar? can list the name ar..?
as far as i can remember (pardon for my bad memory, getting old)
got 7 ppl that night..
1. wfhan
2. feilo
3. kelvin_jay
4. sbirdz
Yup!!I did join ma. I sit in front of kelvin ma....He means (always talking on the phone).U dun c kelvin so thin all sperm he give it to different girls,ma.But this time not so satisfy with the tt cos not so many people.Very happy also can chat with all u guys....then when can have a tt again?
sorry ya taiko. hanson.. forgotten ur nick ma..
no wonder he so thin la...
the digital air-cond ngam ur ipoh fren ma?
that day the car with the cold-air intake hole at
bumper isit ur car or sbirdz car ar?
That is my car lor.. with that air intake hole..hahah! :P
the 2 other fella is my friend.. I doubt they join here in this website. but one of them own a seg AE111 series one... hahhaa!! that night the bugger dun wanna drive... so dunno le..hahhaha!!! small gathering...but hahhaha!!! can suddenly becomes related in Ipohrian friend one... pengsan man... so many ipoh fren in sudden.. hahhaha!~~
and nyah!~ the digital aircond I think he dun want... or issit he want.. not sure la.. got see him on sunday night also... but kindya just awake that time.. so blur blur...
btw Kelvin got all the time talk bubur meh? dunno le.. feilo blocked my view..hahaha! so kenot see him hahahha!! if next trip.. we try to find a place whereby we all might have to drive a way out and also use the same route go back home.. hahaha!! then we can have chance to cruise slowly 2gether..hahakkak!! :P siap siap got bungkus by GTR geng..or Porsche geng... all cry non stop..hahahha!! have to stop car at emergency and put on double signal...kakakakak!~~
sburdz.not me talk bubur lar... is hanson lar....tat day missing 1 hours u oso dunno o...? haha.....wanna bungkus by GTR geng..or Porsche geng o.... great ler... but jz u n feilo lar.... my car cant move so fast lar.... all ori lar.. n oso AT... jz my FGK muffler got loud.... but car cant move.....!!! but i stil wil slowly follow u all lar.... wanna support u all mah....
cruise... i think i can only see all ur car tail light faded away in 0.01 seconds..
my car super stock nia...
sbirdz.. u stay in s.k. ar...my office at s.k. also la..
with the cold air-intake u using what air filter?
Huh.. got one hour missing and err... got one fella left early meh? aiyoo!! sorry la... blame my that fren la... baka him... he make me waited like soh+ham at my door front there ones...
:P
my cold air intake? err.. normal thing lor..original part... err... plastic with white filter... nothing special..but I guess it should be damn dirty now.. :D hahah!! coz now 100% air is coming from my bumper and all are "alive" wind..hahahha!!
and aiyoo... wfhan.. hahah!!! :P where got drive fast fast la...later my lower ball joint come out then I die....then ended later my balls also I dunno can collect back or not.. hahah!! krink kronkk.. krink kronk!~~..... more and more disasterous sound already... die lor... aiyoo!~~~
and yaya.. I stay at the s.kembangan ones... If u know Tien Tien restaurant then u are just 20 step away.. hahah! :P
next time this sg.long TT must get more ppl to join hor...
that day when i left.. thought wanna take photos of
one row of SEGs one.. but the parking there quite dark.
around there got a brigther-lid parking ar??
Not went back la sbirdz, but went chatting with my gal ma.Wfhan......dun call me taiko cos i think i'm the younger one that nite......."long time didn't act as taiko"...hehehe ^@^
No need scared all the monster but scared they won't race with u only............hehe
sbirdz u never watch rally meh?No tire also can drive back....quickly change if not later really come out u'll cry.............
Aiyer... this month flatten ma... kenot change anything.. even my car is running on the expired black oil already... deep shit until dun have money to buy the black oil filter too..hahhaha!~~
so for the moment i just hide at home..kakkak!! :P
aiyo.. this brother wfhan r... so bad meh... really wanna chase over my tyre meh..hahahha!!! u be suprise if u see the thickness of my tyre..haha!! 55/60 height... u speeding time u car like hahhaha!!! but these tyre can last very very long...kakak!! just love those big fat tiub tyre..hahha!! dunno why...
if car park too dark.. next time we go burn thing there la... we got petrol.. just scarifice some tree there la hahah!! siap siap all seg with owner balik Sg.long balai polis...kakakakk!!!
wfhan u pick up tire n me pick up his rim.......hehe....just kidding sbirdz....me also no money to buy tire.....almost like f1 tire....suspension can let it go 1st but engine oil cannot if u dun change.....day per day damage ur engine....at least engine oil change maybe oil filter can use back 1st sbirdz. 1 ringgit can pay ma,also can go psr mlm kacau perempuan...maybe can pick dead chicken...hahaha.....
Hmn... no la.. I think I just grab one oil filter from my friend first..hahaha!! coz the engine oil i still have one half tank or issit left 1 liter? grr... damn expensive la that oil..hahha!!! aiyoo... now my exhaust can smell some dirty engine oil smell already..hahha!!! later goin to check see got oily left on the engine oil or not...
but actually next month have lots of thing need to check also ones..
- need to suck dry all brake oil out and replace all back..coz it smell like yieaks already..
- front disc brake need to jahit back... :D
- engine oil and oil filter lor (very critical)..hahah!~~
- lower arm ball joint..hahah!!
btw your tire is 195/50 R15? goto klang can get quite cheap right.. or ask them sell u 15" tyre second hand one la.. ^_^ bet surely they have 1 pair nice nice one..hhaa!!
Hi guys, who here has upgraded their fuel pump? I am looking at the Walbro GS series (255lph ) I have read online that it is not a direct fit? Anyone with experience?
Hi all sifus.. Last June I had my clutch replaced. On the day I picked the car up the mech brought me around just to test the car, and I notice at times there's a very mild chatter but dunno exactly when will it...