>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

mu24 said:
EVENT: SEG TT
TIME: 8:30pm
DATE: Sunday, 13th of November
VENUE: Restoran Mohamed Ali Naser, Damansara Perdana ( very very near friendster cafe )

map will be uploaded soon
photobucket not working for me
anyone who needs the map PM me your email address
i'll send it to your email

Pls send to [email protected]
thx.

4agze said:
haha... where to fetch you woh?

ermm sri gombak lor... hehe
damn happy can sit monster... what to do i dont have monster so enjoy other ppl monster

chinozie cannot send to you bro... hotmail limit 2 mb my map 500kb already

where do you stay? which part of that area are you familiar with??

Hurray, finally can meet some real monster lol, will snap afew shot of the monster.nice place for a TT.ample space for parking .

hey hopespeed, u can gimme a call if u don know the place. we can meet somewhere u know then i can bring u there. finally we can meet up already but don forget to look for scoop cover for me yea... hahahaha

I think is this maplah, if i m wrong pls forgive me!!!Ok? http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/5153/perdanamap1jl.jpg

1. You are on LDP, go pass the junction turning into mutiara damansara, ikea or tesco
2. You will see a turning to KL on ur left, go pass it
3. Keep to your left and go under the bridge
4. At the traffic light turn left, go all the way straight untill you see red balls
5. Go pass the red balls, first junction turn left
6. Go a little bit furthur and you will see the mamak on your right

mu24:- sri gombak?? near where ah? :)

feilo:- yes, can see also ... :)

ermm what about you choose a convenient place ler we convoy there hehe nvm lah i drive my manual stocky car

EVENT: SEG TT
TIME: 8:30pm
DATE: Sunday, 13th of November
VENUE: Restoran Mohamed Ali Naser, Damansara Perdana ( very very near friendster cafe )

1. You are on LDP, go pass the junction turning into mutiara damansara, ikea or tesco
2. You will see a turning to KL on ur left, go pass it
3. Keep to your left and go under the bridge
4. At the traffic light turn left, go all the way straight untill you see red balls
5. Go pass the red balls, first junction turn left
6. Go a little bit furthur and you will see the mamak on your right

mindysy or mu24 if wanna convoy then call/sms me at 017-3013119

hey lee, can u fetch me?

in case u still forgot, im the one who met u at citibank last time. hahhahhaha

btw, im at sarawak now, cant join. have fun.

huh you ask lee to fetch you but ur at sarawak now?
confusing haha

Meet you guys later tonight, 4agze will call you in a short while

wei nothin you play2 ahh... :D

ok mu24, so you want me to bring you along or convoy? you know mindysy's number? sms to me thanks