>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

me organize the next TT?. haahha. my own work and life also not organize properly yet. just came back ler bro.. gimme time ler..;)

Actually guys..(+gals?, dunno how many gals are involved here). How many of us stay at P.J and Setapak :D, I do know the Panda Colord SEG with Monster, is from Penang and he is working in KL now..kindya bump into each others on friendster. :P hahaha!~

Issit possible we make it on Cheras's Tmn Connaught's Projet. :D Dunno can smoke inside there or not..but MCD next door... for sure can smoke..and refill and refill :D hahahah!~ ^_^

coz when I reach to setapak's Projet time... I see the parking there is kindya small then glares here and there and the rest parking I see is quite far :P hahahah!!

Just an idea through...dun flame me r... but actually last setapak gathering is canceled issit? didn't notice any comment or answer de.. or issit u guys angry becoz I was late? :S

y Feilo didnt suggest u all TT at sg.long....???
:biggrin: Wei FEilo.... y jz keep quiet....?

im officially moved to kajang. care to mini TTT at kajang? feilo come, i live nearby ur place, near sekolah teknik kajang..... kelvin_jay? jom lah... or whole SEG club want to TTT at kajang?

ehhh .. nothin ... those pillowballs solved your probs or not ??? bumpy or not ?? hahahahaahha ... :p

now only ONE sifoo manage to join (post a reply is considered join eh? hehhehe ).

QiW, solve the problem lah hopefully. because havent done the alignment yet.

belum try masuk lubang la QiW, u gila ka mau try langgar lubang... hehehhehe...

i driving uncle car to work and to play .. and i normally have my KJ satay from awan besar HAJI SAMURAI branch there .. hahahahaah .. no need to go all the way to KJ .. can tapau on my way back from work maaaa .. huahhaahahahahaaa
what is BEAMS aahhh ??? anything special kaaa ??? hehehehehee

go do your alignment laaaa nothin ... otherwise buang karen masok the pillowballs .. hahahahaahahahahaa ...

ya looo...uncle car...who said fast one...
we'll slow2 one...
me still learning how to take corner within pylon...like taking a driving license...:D

huuu nothin's car...dun't play play aaaa...
slow transforming...wait n see :D :D

Brother nothin just give me a call when U plan to the TT at Kajang... I will bring the kelvin-jay together :)

chinozie said:
ya looo...uncle car...who said fast one...
we'll slow2 one...
me still learning how to take corner within pylon...like taking a driving license...:D

huuu nothin's car...dun't play play aaaa...
slow transforming...wait n see :D :D

Brother Chinozie are U sure that U're Monster is uncle car???
I dun think sooo ler :)

Actually how many driver we have here now? Just after reading the Bukit tinggi tt. :P hahaha!! can't join on that for sure coz no money... goin to switch job, so have to save money...

next trip is S.long or Kajang? It don't really make any different right..hahah!! coz:
Kajang: Satay...
S.Long: hehe.. tar babies.... ^_^

Btw, my fren mentioned to me before that there is a Proton Gen2 - Turbo Charged.. silver colored???... exist on Sg.Long... rear muffler is twin system, something like some Levin type. ^_^ and even a group of AE86 geng...around 2-3 cars sometimes nearby the Taman Bandar Mahkota Cheras...

and Sungai Long and Bandar Mahkota Cheras is 2 different place although they are just like 2 road away... but hehehe... I got an idea of poisoning those T.A.R.C student's mind with Toyota...hahha!! They see AE86, they think of Initial D... they see Turbo Gen2, they becomes 'O' shaped mouth... but what if they see all SEG geng coming? :P

investment of 0 interest and in 2-3 years later we might gets 2-3 more toyota SEG newbies or more....hahhaha!~~

tat gen 2 turbo charged is white color 1.... stay in Taman Bandar Mahkota Cheras... when TT at sg.long??? cant wait anymore lar.. haha...
Feilo....Gen 2 turbo charged is ur match o..... SAME color......!

The heat is up to Cheras......

0_o sei lor... hahah!! heat is on already... :P

Is that gen 2 the one exist on the A&W Subang last few weeks? :) i know it's existance... but still guessing what is the heart... Campro turbo? 0_o? or mivec turbo? ^_^ dunno lar...

Btw guys, any of us here got an SEG with 3s transplantment? I am just asking for a fren of mine... find it sort of too power-overwhelming on a seg but aiyer... it is his car and his money :P hahaha!~~

and ei... today is thursday ler... must not rush this tt r... dun wanna come then I see no ones there.. :/ feel very cham ones u know~~... me like a happy wukuai:turtle: and wash car until shinny shinny and then comes...aiks... dun have others same brother exist... then crawl back home like wukuai :turtle: ... ^^ hahahah!~~~

pity me :P :biggrin:

Feilo said:
Brother Chinozie are U sure that U're Monster is uncle car???
I dun think sooo ler :)

uiii...mine not monster mehhh...daily use car only...

hahahah sure looo unlce car...4 doors...heeee...monster car sure 2doors only...if want more faster one no door :D

At Tmn Mahkhota Chears still have 2 EK black color 1........ That is Kelvin-jay match.....:) Wanna C that match then come to Sg Long :) Hahaha Just kidding brother :)

:P becoming street illegal race parties soon..hhaha!! :D

btw where is others... :( weather too bad and all got sick r? :biggrin: sell mc time :P hahaha!!