::Sepang Track Day:: -17th July 2005-

XarraX_TBS said:
wow...thats such a hefty fine....guess the only way is tow....

hmmm.. what you have now aye?
snake coming down?

1. Crash
2. sas_world
3. Ah Nam
4. jj @ pang
im actually goin there with my sis n sis boyfren...they have thier own group there...anyway...meet u guys there ^^...driving stock car to race muahahahha!!

helooo

hey...izit every one can? normal car worr..iswaera 1.3 cc....??/

coz have a experience oso goof mah...but later turbo cars take over me very fast...mah pia seh lo..hehehe.......ayway just ask..whether can joing on the race????

yea i also want to join? how much?
i got stock car only.. no helmet yet.. but if able to join with stock car and P licence i gonna go get 1 and go!!
pls tell me :D

don't worry, they don't even check ur license.... :p

they should, but they don't...

they don't even check the car... :p

i wanna go i wanna go...
but can't confirm. got lunch before that... heh heh heh
so if anyone see an old heavy volvo rolling on the tracks and ter-block u... forgive abit ah

i'm there on sunday where do we meet. anybody coming from pj, or taman tun area? can convoy down to sic wid me.

aiks :mad: i wanna go but look at my wallet :mad: haih. lol.
nvm will save money from now on for the track day.
oh yea, can u guys suggest some shops to get cheap and racer lookalike helmet. hehehe :p :p

whoaaa..

R3 N1 racing very fast ohh.
salute salute.

prepare for MME or what?

the singaporean scoobies also damn fast ma....
gila one...

So watever happened between the Silver Fiat Coupe and the Sil80?? Silver Fiat has was struggling to keep its tail in..

There were a lot of red flags at the beginning of the session, which many people ignored!

I guess those MME track cars were pushing to test the limit of the setup. Nevertheless, it was a fun day.

The Fiat and the Sil in the end I dunno what happened but in the track if things like that happen its nothin you can do but just say sorry, no such thing as u bang me u pay me. I was t-boned once damage came to Rm4k no choice but to fork it out myself even if it was the other partys fault. Its an unwritten rule and its the risk you have to take.

Most of the time during red flag situation it was not the track cars that were not obeying the flags it was those that were driving the other cars who were not regulars and doesnt know what a red flag means.

u'r not supposed to overtake under yellow flags, and a lot of the street car guys were doing that. i think the marshalls were getting really scared to come out and help guys on the gravel cause ppl just dun slow down.