Sepang Track Day April 2006

jaii13 said:
Ahah have to say am interested. Sounds like a fun day out.. But must make Diablo work harder to recruit the other 8s first Kean lol

lol dont make me go nuts doing this.Later i go write one big banner and sangkut at the jejantas infront Summit..hahahah

Hm,I dont know la,cmon la where RX8 lagi.I got nothing against SG 8's..tapi i want malaysian here la..aparrah lu orang,come and uphold national honor la apa cerita..lol

*pep talk,inspirational XD*

phat7 said:
jai13- poor diablo. make him bring some hot hoochie mama's to give your guys pre-track massage.:angel_smile:

aiya mau race queen is it,boleh itu boleh settlee..hahahah
apa race mau,besar mana mau itu kira nanti XD

brader... u got license to drive already or not ?

u better ask ur father if u can take the care to the track or not that's another permission.

if u bring alot of hoochi mama come in a bus... we more than welcome :P

Alchemis said:
brader... u got license to drive already or not ?

u better ask ur father if u can take the care to the track or not that's another permission.

if u bring alot of hoochi mama come in a bus... we more than welcome :P

now thats the best question i've heard in ages..nope i dont now..hahahah
gotta wait for 1 month jpj probation period..adeh

maybe see see i promo i tak dapat datang..lol kantoi

phat7 said:
jai13- poor diablo. make him bring some hot hoochie mama's to give your guys pre-track massage.:angel_smile:

Yea that would do it nicely :top:

phat7 said:
yes, i've received very encouraging response from Donjuan and the rest of the singaporean rx8 club. I have had the pleasure of following their discussions at the rx8club.com and its nice to see that they like their counterparts in the us and europe are always very "sporting" when it comes to events like this. This is an excellent oppurtunity to see rx8's legwork on the track. More updates from the organisers:

Track Times is from 9-1pm. I would suggest that those coming from Singapore come early on that day and perhaps spend the night. I would also propose dinner and drinks afterwards. This would be a good way to wind down. I would be as ussual, supplying beer, yes on the track day.

Closing date would be on the 15th March 2006. Malaysian RE members can pass me the funds when we meet (i'll arrange for a TT) and Singaporean Members can send money directly to organisers. (i'll post details soon)

I thank everybody for their support and hope everybody will make it. Let this be the first of many interesting events to come.

Phat.... I will get you the numbers and names by 15th of March 2006 then. Looks like there will be more Rx8s then FDs.... But still tryin to get more FDs..

donjuan - thank you for providing updates to the Singapore RE crew. My wish is to forge closer relationship with the RE group as how other italian clubs have done. This event will hopefull mark the beginning of many more "action" based events as our cars feel very at home on track. I'm not much of a sit down-teh tarik person so the drinks afterwards will most probably be at a local watering hole which provides good food and non-alcoholic drinks. Your feedback is very important and should you require further clarification, please do not hesitate to contact me.

phat7 said:
donjuan - thank you for providing updates to the Singapore RE crew. My wish is to forge closer relationship with the RE group as how other italian clubs have done. This event will hopefull mark the beginning of many more "action" based events as our cars feel very at home on track. I'm not much of a sit down-teh tarik person so the drinks afterwards will most probably be at a local watering hole which provides good food and non-alcoholic drinks. Your feedback is very important and should you require further clarification, please do not hesitate to contact me.

eh.... look who's talking... non alcohol:emoticon_U: ....... i remember Dave don't have the vocab alcohol up there..... any drink goes...especially the golden coloured fizzy drink with froth

where's that Dave that i know???

boonyloh said:
eh.... look who's talking... non alcohol:emoticon_U: ....... i remember Dave don't have the vocab alcohol up there..... any drink goes...especially the golden coloured fizzy drink with froth

where's that Dave that i know???

heh heh heh...

Alchemis said:
how about toyotas ?

i got a fren that is driving a AE92 with 4A-GZE engine. interested to join.

is he welcomed ? but not confirmed as he is still working on the handling.

yes. any car is more than welcomed. as you can see... we even have a turbo-ed X-trail. But in all seriousness, all cars are welcomed. i'm in the process of gettin a couple of civics to come along.

arrggghh i wanna go as well... but i cant put the car into hardcore mode, seems like we could meet the sg RE which is a thumbs up. btw i would like to see if diablo sticks a "P" on the car when he drive in the track? haha

quixeric said:
arrggghh i wanna go as well... but i cant put the car into hardcore mode, seems like we could meet the sg RE which is a thumbs up. btw i would like to see if diablo sticks a "P" on the car when he drive in the track? haha
No no no.... It'll be his dad on the drving seat.....:_:

Lennon said:
No no no.... It'll be his dad on the drving seat.....:_:

argh

"dad,let me drive,your too old for this shit"

"son,i live for this,now you stay home "

noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.haha i wish this would not take place

me too can't go for too hardcore but i'll definitely be there....
although i doubt my car is going to give me problem...

i'll be there for sure but probably not going to continuously ride from 9 AM till 1 PM... F1 also not that long... F1 tyre also changed a few times... and petrol also pumped a few times.

not to talk about our heavy rides... tyre botak faster...

i'll confirm with my fren whether his 4A-GZE is going to be on track or not... although not as powerful as our rotaries... but it has decent 180bhp...
it's a 1.6 super charged.

Alchemis said:
me too can't go for too hardcore but i'll definitely be there....
although i doubt my car is going to give me problem...

i'll be there for sure but probably not going to continuously ride from 9 AM till 1 PM... F1 also not that long... F1 tyre also changed a few times... and petrol also pumped a few times.

not to talk about our heavy rides... tyre botak faster...

i'll confirm with my fren whether his 4A-GZE is going to be on track or not... although not as powerful as our rotaries... but it has decent 180bhp...
it's a 1.6 super charged.

believe me... its not about the H/P...

oh yeah.. where to pass the mooooney .... and also where got helmet rental ?

i got full face helmet to rent haha, including scrambler full face as well.