Sepang Track Day

wah this time got so many cars joining....
sure got kao kao accident inside the track like last year august....

Come

hi ppl, i'm hak kuai fren driving the yellow kelisa.... ur track day only got toyota geng or what?? or open to everyone??
You sure are invited! Come la! He he!
Fix your roof lining already? Dun want it to get loose at SIC! Ha ha!

LE comfirm can come la! Go and challenge the forklift! But hope he no money to buy new tyre la! ha ha!

dannii, considering i travel down from northern region. how much damage it is? including everything, tyre, brake pad and etc? anyway, got geng from northern going down or not? just worry. sueh sueh, car kaput during sic session, cannot go back. :Not_Impressed: hahahaha....

I think this time sure traffic jam. If too many ppl going maybe will only join next time. No point go and jam inside the track. Here bang there bang, after every 5 min, red light come out.

That's normal thing that happen if track close for too long.

!!!!!

dannii, considering i travel down from northern region. how much damage it is? including everything, tyre, brake pad and etc? anyway, got geng from northern going down or not? just worry. sueh sueh, car kaput during sic session, cannot go back. :Not_Impressed: hahahaha....
My shop always there for you ma! Ha ha!

I think this time sure traffic jam. If too many ppl going maybe will only join next time. No point go and jam inside the track. Here bang there bang, after every 5 min, red light come out.

Just pray it will not be too cramp! I been to last year open track before merdeka race and it was really cramp! After the 31st is better! That what i think la! He he!

Aiya, taiko! We not yet you already say accident! Bad luck la!

hahaha sorry to say like that, but like bro EG9 said that's oledi is a normal thing that happen if the track close for too long....

bro chu so u going or not? im also scare will jam inside the track...
since i come from far:emoticon_U: .....

guys,

A bit out of topic...
what happened to BTSC ? They just close it but nutting was done right...
why don't we create an online petition to open back the legendary BTSC ?

Please advice...

BTSC or SAMP has been turned into a housing estate even if petition no more track adi...

1. Danny (Ep82)
2. Erik ( LE) aka Jabba the forklift
3. Adrian (Ep82) aka Hak Kuai
4. Keath (AE101) aka Kit kat
5. Reed (Ep91) EP motor club
6. EG9 (TE71 Coupe)
7. Banzai (AE92 Track car)
8. DeOngster (Ep71)

... can also if don't want jam..... just charter the whole of SIC lor.... peace of mind... can go as many round as your desire.... can go damn fast.... and can go damn slow.... see ya all @ SIC...

You sure are invited! Come la! He he!
Fix your roof lining already? Dun want it to get loose at SIC! Ha ha!

nothing to fix also... just need to slip that thing back to the place... danny, maybe this weekend i drop by ur place... need to do some stuff be4 track day..

fix your car first then only talk... kah kah kah kah....

mahai, u sponsor me ler... damn broke wei... dei, ask ran to turun track also... :shades_smile: