walau.. so the monster 7A is out oredi la.. .. must go look c look c...
hi ppl, i'm hak kuai fren driving the yellow kelisa.... ur track day only got toyota geng or what?? or open to everyone??
Aiya, taiko! We not yet you already say accident! Bad luck la!wah this time got so many cars joining....
sure got kao kao accident inside the track like last year august....
Bro, sorry la! 10 july no time la! He he! If got money sure go la!danny,
told you about 10 july.
see you there.
You sure are invited! Come la! He he!hi ppl, i'm hak kuai fren driving the yellow kelisa.... ur track day only got toyota geng or what?? or open to everyone??
LE comfirm can come la! Go and challenge the forklift! But hope he no money to buy new tyre la! ha ha!erm....can my LE join?
mauhahahha just kidding, i dont wanna be prosecuted....
good luck guys....
LE comfirm can come la! Go and challenge the forklift! But hope he no money to buy new tyre la! ha ha!
My shop always there for you ma! Ha ha!dannii, considering i travel down from northern region. how much damage it is? including everything, tyre, brake pad and etc? anyway, got geng from northern going down or not? just worry. sueh sueh, car kaput during sic session, cannot go back. :Not_Impressed: hahahaha....
Just pray it will not be too cramp! I been to last year open track before merdeka race and it was really cramp! After the 31st is better! That what i think la! He he!I think this time sure traffic jam. If too many ppl going maybe will only join next time. No point go and jam inside the track. Here bang there bang, after every 5 min, red light come out.
That's normal thing that happen if track close for too long.
Aiya, taiko! We not yet you already say accident! Bad luck la!
I think this time sure traffic jam. If too many ppl going maybe will only join next time. No point go and jam inside the track. Here bang there bang, after every 5 min, red light come out.
That's normal thing that happen if track close for too long.
You sure are invited! Come la! He he!
Fix your roof lining already? Dun want it to get loose at SIC! Ha ha!
fix your car first then only talk... kah kah kah kah....