Sepang Track Day

better not ask dat bird to go cuz he might blow his engine again!!!!

hahhaa... u curse my engine r.. it is running smoothly man!~ soli r.. but too bad, can't enter la babe.. coz i know u got a deal of 30min chase out with the 2 rival EP!~ hahhaha!!!

anyone got camera.. hahah!! get it ready!~ coz u be seing one Panda TURTLE LE.. hahahha!!! bukannya speednya turtle.. ini cerita pasal kaki dia tu yang hala kat atas langit tu!~ ~hahhaha!!!! sambil mulut tu penuh dengan batu kat trek!~ hahahhaahha!!!

seem that the THREAD TRACK DAY have begin...we all gather at one place then only go to sepang ...wat ur guy think... only a suggestion...(hehehe) all 4AG car then bargain for the parking fees..hahaha

Re: Sepang Track Day

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

confirmed list:

1. Danny (Ep82)
2. Erik ( LE) aka Jabba the forklift
3. Adrian (Ep82) aka Hak Kuai
4. Keath (AE101) aka Kit kat
5. Reed (Ep91) EP motor club
6. EG9 (TE71 Coupe)
7. Banzai (AE92 Track car)
8. DeOngster (Ep71)
9. Ming (EP82) hehehe can i join.....?
10. 7Heaven (blue SE)
11. ipoh mali (yellow SE)
12. ipoh mali (white LE)
13. ipoh mali (yellow LE)
14. nothin (ae101 trd spec) a.k.a ceo
15. t-la -----------weiii erik!!...wheres my taya?

sbirdz, at least i can afford to turtle my car as many times as i wan... i think u
better stop on the toe&heel adey, dun wan 2 ter over tekan the minyak and
blow ur engine again!!!! SO maybe u made a good choise to not go 4 track day...

yeah!! coz i be holding one nail on hand that day on the pitstop there.. waiting for ur turn to cold down engine.. and ur dilemma will start right after that... some more during the BEST timing when u were behind danny's back, running on redline of 8k... hahahhaha!!! I wonder what happens r.. hahahah!!!

Just receive word from Reed from EPMC forum! Bad new! Maybe they change event or something! Really potong stim! Dunno what the hell they are doing at SIC! Reed will do posting to do comfirmation tomorrow! Really no mood after hearing this! Just wasting my time servicing and modding my car! Just thinking about this day at SIC all this while!

huh!!! might be cancel? damn!! i also wasted many times to mod my car body!!! tires, engine oil, gear oil, brake pad all oledi bought!!!
oh man.... damn la!!!

so tomorrow will got the confirm answer from SIC?

Just read posting made by Reed! 3 month ago he check their website! Then call them to comfirm! They say comfirm! Then now like this! We look like damn so hai only! One year got 365day and they have to cancel this day for dunno what event! I change one full racing clutch and new brake pad for what also i dunno now!

yalo if that day cancelled, my fren sure will kill me, they all also oledi standby all the thing...
some more oledi confirm will TT with kl toyota kaki the night after track day, mati la i kali ni....

wah oledi change full racing clutch ka bro, so serious for this time track day huh!! but.... haizzz.... sigh sigh....

oh shit!! yala in the calender also event colour, not track day colour...
shit man!!! im gonna die this time!!

hopefully tomorrow can hear good news from u bro...

Haih..This year SIC got 365days , 365days also full of event booked, sure very rich and the Chairmeh(Buta-chairman) of SIC also rich earning with money smile all the way, even a normal Trackday for 1 day also dun have kanasai le.....