SEPET IS A GOOD MOVIE!

wah didnt online so long and there were so many question...
what to start first...well actually i had a relationship last time which last for 4 years..malay gf also , but things didnt work out to well.So past is past

Start a new life...the one im with now is about a year plus..so far so good..
abt my parents they all ok with it...cool no problem so far....(my parents rocks) heheheh :D .Abt her parents so far so good, but sometimes there is objection also from her side.My gf is older than me :lol: but for me and her age dosent matter .Age is number .And as for me i dont care about race , muslim or whatever...as long as we are happy thats fine. :)

some ppl ask me y u choose malay gf, then i answer lo...as long i am happy with who i am , thats totaly fine.Its not like if we are chinese we must get married with chinese , same goes to other race. If not happy then married and divorce lagi teruk.

Wei i not yet see Sepet yet lehhh...uwaaaaa...Eh anyone knows y the movie is call sepet , izit because the guy eye sepet...hehehe me no mata sepet ehhh...my eye big big 1.....donno how to speak chinese somore heheh..

watch la... u saw how 'good' scholarship is given oso shown in the movie...
for 'certain' race that got 12A1 but not scholarship given 1, sure stand and clap inside the cinema 1.....

Originally posted by ckw86@Mar 7 2005, 01:10
watch la... u saw how 'good' scholarship is given oso shown in the movie...
for 'certain' race that got 12A1 but not scholarship given 1, sure stand and clap inside the cinema 1.....

and that is the ugly side of Malaysia then............

hyppo, you should go and watch ler..dem nice the movie

lawrence_q

jb got maa...www.cinema.com.my

MEGAPAVILION CITY SQUARE, JOHOR BAHRU
(Phone Reservation : 07-226 2888)
11:10AM 1:10PM 3:10PM 5:15PM 9:45PM

summore got say bout the coverups in gov leh. things that would not be on the papers.

crap la.. how come piramid or ioi mall is not showing sepet? can't book online...

i hope the movie will help in delivering special meaningfull messages to special person!

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Mar 7 2005, 15:46 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Mar 7 2005, 15:46 )
--QuoteBegin-alien
@Mar 7 2005, 13:02
i wanna watch again..
care to join me...anyone? ;)

Me... but if One Utama can ar?
On Friday after 12 pm...
;)

PM me.. [/b][/quote]
sure..
shud be okay.. tho i cant confirm now..
will pm u at a later time.. ;)

Originally posted by alien+Mar 7 2005, 21:12 -->
QUOTE (alien @ Mar 7 2005, 21:12 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 7 2005, 15:46
--QuoteBegin-alien
i wanna watch again..

On Friday after 12 pm...
;)

PM me..

sure..
will pm u at a later time.. ;) [/b][/quote]
hahah alien buaya mode onliow!!!!i also wan see la!!! :lol: can ar?

Originally posted by Cypress+Mar 8 2005, 01:12 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Mar 8 2005, 01:12 )
Originally posted by alien@Mar 7 2005, 21:12
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Mar 7 2005, 15:46
--QuoteBegin-alien
i wanna watch again..

On Friday after 12 pm...
;)

PM me..

sure..
will pm u at a later time.. ;)

hahah alien buaya mode onliow!!!!i also wan see la!!! :lol: can ar? [/b][/quote]
eh..eh..
"things can be simply eaten..words cannot be simply said"
..i dun wanna get "titan-ed" buta buta.. :P

btw..
white puppy.. i dun think i can make it tis friday..
wud be goin to the drift event..
probably watching the movie there...or maybe another day..

hyppo..
its callled sepet because the malay girl got different taste..and she like mata sepek which is chinese/japanese lor

you will see alot of takashi kanene...and this sepet guy la..

luv the show soooooooooooooo much~
i find it very touching~
kinda teared in the thearter

Good movie indeed,almost cried but i tahan :P

Btw,the ending is ur own imagination rite? :)