wah didnt online so long and there were so many question...
what to start first...well actually i had a relationship last time which last for 4 years..malay gf also , but things didnt work out to well.So past is past
Start a new life...the one im with now is about a year plus..so far so good..
abt my parents they all ok with it...cool no problem so far....(my parents rocks) heheheh :D .Abt her parents so far so good, but sometimes there is objection also from her side.My gf is older than me :lol: but for me and her age dosent matter .Age is number .And as for me i dont care about race , muslim or whatever...as long as we are happy thats fine. :)
some ppl ask me y u choose malay gf, then i answer lo...as long i am happy with who i am , thats totaly fine.Its not like if we are chinese we must get married with chinese , same goes to other race. If not happy then married and divorce lagi teruk.
Wei i not yet see Sepet yet lehhh...uwaaaaa...Eh anyone knows y the movie is call sepet , izit because the guy eye sepet...hehehe me no mata sepet ehhh...my eye big big 1.....donno how to speak chinese somore heheh..
what to start first...well actually i had a relationship last time which last for 4 years..malay gf also , but things didnt work out to well.So past is past
Start a new life...the one im with now is about a year plus..so far so good..
abt my parents they all ok with it...cool no problem so far....(my parents rocks) heheheh :D .Abt her parents so far so good, but sometimes there is objection also from her side.My gf is older than me :lol: but for me and her age dosent matter .Age is number .And as for me i dont care about race , muslim or whatever...as long as we are happy thats fine. :)
some ppl ask me y u choose malay gf, then i answer lo...as long i am happy with who i am , thats totaly fine.Its not like if we are chinese we must get married with chinese , same goes to other race. If not happy then married and divorce lagi teruk.
Wei i not yet see Sepet yet lehhh...uwaaaaa...Eh anyone knows y the movie is call sepet , izit because the guy eye sepet...hehehe me no mata sepet ehhh...my eye big big 1.....donno how to speak chinese somore heheh..