SEPET IS A GOOD MOVIE!

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 5 2005, 10:08
wwahhh i want to go see.....hehe u all say so nice....i never see yet..
the show is abt a chinese boy and a malay girl who love each other...
i am a chinese boy with a malay gf..heheheheh :D must be darn intresting to watch....want to go book ticket now..
cooooooooool
she called u "sayang" like orked does?
wahahahaha
hey sayang!!!
:wub: :wub:

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Mar 5 2005, 10:08
wwahhh i want to go see.....hehe u all say so nice....i never see yet..
the show is abt a chinese boy and a malay girl who love each other...
i am a chinese boy with a malay gf..heheheheh :D must be darn intresting to watch....want to go book ticket now..
hua..
real life sepet, hippo!
all the best to u..sayang :P

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Mar 5 2005, 23:47
dun la real life
real life loong die leh...
dowan zth fella to die ma
CHOY
sentuh kayu
nola..
maybe hippo and galfren live happily ever after leh..
juz ask ur gal not to go england..
and u not to ride a motocycle.. :lol:

seriously.. hippo.. did u guys went thru a lot of trouble to be together?

i will also droll when girl said "sayang" to me........ wah wah cair leh............. :P

yrea..
takeshi kaninebohcibai
wahahhaha
damn cun the part
i oso like when orked scold the guy after taking result
she look so short and petite and cute!!!
:wub: :wub:
yalohj hippo
tell us true story of sepet la
hows life with malay gf?
parents object?urs?hers?
u din make anyone preggie hoh?
yala..dun write motor...
ask ur gf dun take scholarship
:lol:

hippo and gf darn sweet couple when i went their house b4 CNY to do sound profffing at his house. die punya ahmoi tengah helping his mom make paper origami for decoration. jelous sial me................... how come my mom not like dat wan ah? :P

hippo?
that is your london name?

hahahha...well the part when orked argue with taht guy is darn cute cute and cute...

celup celup..hahahhaahh

mau beli apa?

mau beli kasut. saya punya saiz 6, dia punya saiz lima....