Shah Alam Gath Pics!

My pleasure to have met you too Meor and thanks for saving my baybeh.....

But I still think that the best Joker for the event was the DC club president with his memorable remark on how the club runs... hahahaahah

hahahahaha :lol:

"rules to join DC... NO ILLEGAL RACING!!..."

after that..evrybody revved their heart out from the stadium parking... hahahahahahaha very strict tho, the rules.. hhehehehehe :P

that's the way it should be la....if not, no point in putting the big V inside the baby....

But then always use your head la ......

Ayarkkkkkkkkkk............ miss the gath la... haiya... bila mau buat lagi?? every week la.. can aa?? can aa?? hahahaha. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by raybakh@Feb 22 2005, 16:29
kudos to all...missed the gathering...got to work on that day..if not, surely my not-so-beautiful car is in those pics..hehehe..furthermore, killer-v didnt reply my post...muahaha..just kidding..anyway..sure next time wanna join..
alah raybakh sorry lah bro......
i'm very sorry lah bro......my internet connection bad that day
i can't log in lah....sorry lah bro
next time we go together gather
okie?
B)

Originally posted by lightningfield@Feb 23 2005, 08:50
hahahahaha :lol:

"rules to join DC... NO ILLEGAL RACING!!..."

after that..evrybody revved their heart out from the stadium parking... hahahahahahaha very strict tho, the rules.. hhehehehehe :P
that's why la...but last gath was one of the best la..coz we can see all the cars clearly..somemore got a lot of parking available...everyone seem to be friendly..hehehehhe :)

Originally posted by goddfadda@Feb 23 2005, 01:01
My pleasure to have met you too Meor and thanks for saving my baybeh.....

But I still think that the best Joker for the event was the DC club president with his memorable remark on how the club runs... hahahaahah
aiyoo fren..never thank me ha????hehehehehehe

sure syiok lah bro......
gather around with friends minum2 borak2
rem2 summore...
hehehehehehe :lol:
next time better coming lah....

... but that white EP3 really lari ler...

when the time to go to section 13 for yamcha sampai kat roundbout semua muka cuak.. why the traffic dem slow... never had that kind of situation before at the stadium roundabout :lol:

ERM...canteeek gak tu meor
we tong2 to buy EP
but for me first lah
ok ar?
:lol:

if don't want tong2 to buy EP
nevermind DC5 i also can accept
hakhakhakhakhakhakhak :lol: