dark green i think...Originally posted by QueenBee@Mar 14 2005, 09:25
Errr wat colour EG ar?
u should give credit to me coz i came out with EFOC name..hehehehehe...eg cannot join haa???Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 14 2005, 10:59
wey, confirm club name + logo first. then we select the appropriate persons for the proposed positions. say....Head Of Jdm.. then Head Of Modification.. presiden..vice president...pit girls muehehe.. kamon la guys, ideas2.. end of this month ill be coming to kl.. lets have meeting and finalize the club name n etc..
i think EF Owners Club (EFOC) sounds good.. anymore?... or C4GKlub? or anything la .. just shoot. hahahahaha this one is soo cool 'PERSATUAN PEMILIK KERETA HONDA SIVIK GENERASI KEEMPAT' kekekekek. imagine if we buat sticker... hehehe
ohh...some of the guy from zth and some from hcoc...i was there..Originally posted by aja@Mar 13 2005, 19:04
Guys,
Saw eg gathering just now at Shah ALam Stadium (opposite makro entrance). Is't ZTH members there? ;) ;)
Saw one eg involved in an accident at the Makro entrance as well. Don't know it's ZTH members or not. :(
the cars was not goin to the gath...at first we tot it was one of our member,but luckily not..but really pity the guy la..hit a tree coz of skidded due to rain..Originally posted by amy_sherynna@Mar 14 2005, 09:03
Yar lor...
I also saw that Eg accident...Bad accident...
Is that EG going for the gathering???
Plz info us..
Originally posted by Spoon)))+Mar 15 2005, 10:31 -->
QUOTE (Spoon))) @ Mar 15 2005, 10:31 ) --QuoteBegin-lightningfield
@Mar 14 2005, 10:59
wey, confirm club name + logo first. then we select the appropriate persons for the proposed positions. say....Head Of Jdm.. then Head Of Modification.. presiden..vice president...pit girls muehehe.. kamon la guys, ideas2.. end of this month ill be coming to kl.. lets have meeting and finalize the club name n etc..
i think EF Owners Club (EFOC) sounds good.. anymore?... or C4GKlub? or anything la .. just shoot. hahahahaha this one is soo cool 'PERSATUAN PEMILIK KERETA HONDA SIVIK GENERASI KEEMPAT' kekekekek. imagine if we buat sticker... hehehe
u should give credit to me coz i came out with EFOC name..hehehehehe...eg cannot join haa??? [/b][/quote] EG got D.O.L.P.H.I.N C.L.U.B maaaaaaaaa kekekekekekeke. too bad halim too bad. with DC u cant do 'illegal racing'... hahahahahahahah wit EFOC... we might consider. but we'll do it 'illegally legal' .. heheheh just kidding yall.. |
'PERSATUAN PEMILIK KERETA HONDA SIVIK GENERASI KEEMPAT' ?Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 14 2005, 10:59
Originally posted by lightningfield+Mar 15 2005, 10:50 -->
QUOTE (lightningfield @ Mar 15 2005, 10:50 ) Originally posted by Spoon)))@Mar 15 2005, 10:31
--QuoteBegin-lightningfield
u should give credit to me coz i came out with EFOC name..hehehehehe...eg cannot join haa???
EG got D.O.L.P.H.I.N C.L.U.B maaaaaaaaa kekekekekekeke. too bad halim too bad. with DC u cant do 'illegal racing'... hahahahahahahah wit EFOC... we might consider. but we'll do it 'illegally legal' .. heheheh just kidding yall.. [/b][/quote] hahhaah that true lah.... hehhehe have vtec but cannot rembat2 potong lah like that..... what the use of ur vtec like that... hahahahah ;) eh just joking ah don't marah2 :P |
Originally posted by killer_V+Mar 15 2005, 11:09 -->
QUOTE (killer_V @ Mar 15 2005, 11:09 ) Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 15 2005, 10:50
Originally posted by Spoon)))@Mar 15 2005, 10:31
--QuoteBegin-lightningfield
u should give credit to me coz i came out with EFOC name..hehehehehe...eg cannot join haa???
EG got D.O.L.P.H.I.N C.L.U.B maaaaaaaaa kekekekekekeke.
too bad halim too bad. with DC u cant do 'illegal racing'... hahahahahahahah
wit EFOC... we might consider. but we'll do it 'illegally legal' .. heheheh just kidding yall..
hahhaah that true lah.... hehhehe have vtec but cannot rembat2 potong lah like that..... what the use of ur vtec like that... hahahahah ;) eh just joking ah don't marah2 :P [/b][/quote] yup...i agree with that statement...why cannot rembat? if for fun ok what....if cannot langsung confirm 'potong stim' lorr....heh2.... :D |