shah aLam/subanG meEt up

haha.... shah alam.. ppl all just diam diam only.. not coming out for TT...

yes..drivin seg ae101 with stock engine 1.6 manual.all black with white rim!!!always in sg rasah,klang,subang and kl area.when we can meet up..just wan share up my experience with your guy.:regular_smile:

ny one wanna meet up on friday night?
jimmyae101 said:
yes..drivin seg ae101 with stock engine 1.6 manual.all black with white rim!!!always in sg rasah,klang,subang and kl area.when we can meet up..just wan share up my experience with your guy.:regular_smile:

give me a call when u free for drink...maybe we should go out first..s/alam ppl always like tat..takut pada mulanya..hanya akan campur bila ada different..016-3209953

hahahaha.. Jimmyae101 ur right... Cause takut kena Airoplane.. ma.. so nextt week we appear to make TT at shah alam.. around new Seksyen 7 Baru Hakim mamak store.. izzit ok with u guys........?

mazeki..when u wan?maybe we can meet first..heard there mamak hakim..got lot malay pretty look like chinese..fair skin..yes,been there b4..coz got malay member stay there mah..

Hi all,

there's a TT this saturday...
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=25905&page=83

in subang... all are welcomed to join... :D

aiya The BBK klang TT very easier to go only... Just use the Jusco road.. then strait dun ever turn to jusco.. over that u can see a brige.. on left u entry.. strait 12clock dun be follow to 3 clock.. Thats like a round-a-bout la.. then u over the 12clock strait then strait infront got a turning to right-side... just turn only then strait keep right side.. u can see alot of shop and 1 of the mamak.. is in the middle la.... Thats.. all

Very easier to go only..

aiya The BBK klang TT very easier to go only... Just use the Jusco road.. then strait dun ever turn to jusco.. over that u can see a brige.. on left u entry.. strait 12clock dun be follow to 3 clock.. Thats like a round-a-bout la.. then u over the 12clock strait then strait infront got a turning to LEFT-side... just turn only then strait keep LEFT side.. u can see alot of shop and 1 of the mamak.. is in the middle la.... Thats.. all

Very easier to go only..