shah aLam/subanG meEt up

dreamy said:
i also got been ther b4 but how 2 knoe which table is urs...

i juz drive a normal ae111

ill be at usj9 10pm, i dont know if everyone else is going to the same spot.. but you can call me. my number is posted above.. cheers.

anyways.. friday, that mamak is full of 4age club members.
as for my group of friends, we drive all types and any type of car.

me from subang.. can i join???? we can buka puasa together la...hehe.. cheers

gary said:
ill be at usj9 10pm, i dont know if everyone else is going to the same spot.. but you can call me. my number is posted above.. cheers.

anyways.. friday, that mamak is full of 4age club members.
as for my group of friends, we drive all types and any type of car.

hahaha..bonet its on k?dr78..y not put ur name on the list here
shah alam/subang tt

1-alien2jz -shah alam -supra
2-
3-
4-
5-
6-
7-
come on guys b more semangat...

i want to join too. i drive an scoupe
alien2jz said:
hahaha..bonet its on k?dr78..y not put ur name on the list here
shah alam/subang tt

2-
3-
4-
5-
6-
7-
come on guys b more semangat...

scoupe said:
i want to join too. i drive an scoupe

2-continental_drifter-vw golf mk1 (subang jaya)
3-DR78
4-
5-
6-
7-

haha..name on list edi.. me going to meet gary la in usj 9.. on the way noww... come la all... cheers

alien.list me on.me from shah alam.driving dress up perodua kancil.hahaha

3-DR78
4-Bonet-shame perodua kancil 850 -shah alam
5-
6-
7-

anymore?dr78..wuts ur ride?hehhe..saw mit.galant gang in shah alam sek 9.quite few of them///

i am in between KLG and K.L, can join ah? ehheheheee.... if early ok la, if late at about 10pm like dat then will not make it! :biggrin:

well i did pass by ther yesterday n ther wuz lotz of evo n subaru..
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: but neva astop down coz i tengah longkai n run-in my engine
sry

3-DR78
5-scoupe-hyundai scoupe(shah alam)
6-
7-[/QUOTE]

3-DR78
5-scoupe-hyundai scoupe(shah alam)
6-
7-

hehehhe nice perduo,hyundai,vw,toyota...more2 keep this forum alive