Shame on us Malaysians

Happens all the while. Why am i not surprise. These mentally handicapped people doesn't seem to give two hoods about parking in a place reserved for disabled people. Most apparent in Jusco Bukit Raja. There are at least 4 reserved parking lots and most of the time you see ah bengs in blonde hair, tight shirt coming out with 1 ciggarette on their hands. To make matters interesting, they even parked their car slanted and almost obstructing the next reserve lot. How interesting. I'm wondering are these guys attention seekers or really mentally handicapped.

a can of paint removal works good on the roof and hood... or just wipe over all over where u like on the retard's ride.

prodigy said:
Happens all the while. Why am i not surprise. These mentally handicapped people doesn't seem to give two hoods about parking in a place reserved for disabled people. Most apparent in Jusco Bukit Raja. There are at least 4 reserved parking lots and most of the time you see ah bengs in blonde hair, tight shirt coming out with 1 ciggarette on their hands. To make matters interesting, they even parked their car slanted and almost obstructing the next reserve lot. How interesting. I'm wondering are these guys attention seekers or really mentally handicapped.

dude. those guys dont understand the sign thats why! too stupid :argh:

i remember there is a place where you can post all this irresponsible driver photo, anyone here can help? so that scuderia can post at the correct place and let the driver malu.

one word for those of u who parked at the disable parking....INCONSIDERATE....giving lame excuses to park there to your own convenience....third world will be a third world if u guyz dont wake up...and pls cut the dam boleh attitude...a change has got to start somewhere...

2zzge said:
well i dont bother as well
i also park the place

cannot blame u also. cause maybe are not well educated, with good morale values and also a ethic of about life. religion teaching also do influences much. any religion is the same, that is teaching and guiding us to be good. and to walk the righteous path.

i cant say myself is fully educated morally, but at least i am still learning. so be considerate, to others and to urself. repect others to be respected urself. always "put urself in others shoes".

mcdonald at tmn connaught also like tat.,... rich boy drive camry bring bunchs of girls for lunch. park disabled space. some girls get off from car also say to the "handsome" guy say this for disable people one. but like most malaysian, the guy say "nevermind lar, lets go eat" ... i was staring at this bunch of silly monkey and i dont know want to laugh or want to scold them... pity them sometimes.....

if u are normal, act normal. when u are retarted, .... ppl pity u also no use.

erm..not to create fire or anythin..but tat title...it's kinda like..pointin fingers at other good samaritan in our country la...b more specific..make it shame on those mentally retarded a$$hol3s...or ...peace...dun flame me a...jst an opinion from me nia...PEACE~~~

kelvin--- said:
erm..not to create fire or anythin..but tat title...it's kinda like..pointin fingers at other good samaritan in our country la...b more specific..make it shame on those mentally retarded a$$hol3s...or ...peace...dun flame me a...jst an opinion from me nia...PEACE~~~

I dont get what r u saying ..please elaborate

icecube said:
mcdonald at tmn connaught also like tat.,... rich boy drive camry bring bunchs of girls for lunch. park disabled space. some girls get off from car also say to the "handsome" guy say this for disable people one. but like most malaysian, the guy say "nevermind lar, lets go eat" ... i was staring at this bunch of silly monkey and i dont know want to laugh or want to scold them... pity them sometimes.....

if u are normal, act normal. when u are retarted, .... ppl pity u also no use.

Yeap ...when they are rich ..... boy nothing matters to them ...should have sounded him lah ... He would have lost face in front of the girls .....that kind of loose face issue really kills the rich kid self esteem :P

joeker.. hahahaaa.. i like that.. mentally.. ahhahahaha...
and i would like to add on too.. haha.. maybe he saw that cacat sign like a person sitting on a toilet bowl.. so he park there actually he wanna go in to mcD to pinjam toilet oni.. lol..

Don't scold ppl. you create argument and fight later. somemore he fetching a bunch of chicks sure his EGO damm high already. if u scold him liddat he sure tunjuk hero in front of u. better just leave him alone.

now a days people are very aggresive and sensitive. they dare to do anything to save face.

7500RPM said:
Don't scold ppl. you create argument and fight later. somemore he fetching a bunch of chicks sure his EGO damm high already. if u scold him liddat he sure tunjuk hero in front of u. better just leave him alone.

now a days people are very aggresive and sensitive. they dare to do anything to save face.

thats why, your attitude of "Tidak Apa" that cause things like this to go out of hand. even if you see things like that, you pretend not to see, then you blame them? YOU are responsible. it is the widespread attitudes of people LIKE YOU that boast the ego and the increase their guts to do shit like that. it is because people LIKE YOU that make them think their almighty and powerful. it is people LIKE YOU that stop others from speaking up and standing up, and just accepting the society as it is.. at the end of the day it is not them who are to blame, it is YOU.

if you don't want things like this to happen, then stand up and take action, take responsibility, don't hide in an online forum and whine and complain about others when you are not doing anything. if everybody do not accept things like that, and everybody stand up against it and take action, who is going to dare to do it? but when everybody buat "tidak apa" then they are only going to get bolder and continue doing what they do.

unrelated to cars, last Sunday i fetch my friend back to his house and pass by this idiot of an old man (probably 40+) who was burning dried leaves and flowers..and i pass by and stare kok at him.. then after i dropped my friend and pass by again he still there burning..so i open window and shout at him..straight away he put the fire out. if i don't speak up, he'd probably continue burning his shit like he's the king.

so you either stand up, act up..or shut the hell up.

2zzge said:
well i dont bother as well
i also park the place

you're a bloody idiot. physically disabled you are not, mentally disabled you are sir. have a nice day.

Scuderia said:
Some photos from McDonald's Sri Damansara.

An inconsiderate patron conveniently parks at the most convenient spot and cooly WALKS toward his groups of friends while I noticed the outlet's staff and manager turning a blind eye

Shame on us Malaysians

and to the Management - "NOT LOVING IT"

These kind of people are stupid. Mcdonalds should at least tell the driver to park at another lot. By right only handicaps with the handicap sticker can park at that lot. Don't know what is wrong with Malaysian mentality.