Shuffle Dance

KenDiriwan said:
go? haha see where i from la... you guys have fun there.
opss sorry bro..din noe tat..hehehe

KeV-TEC said:
war this red ar... sick also still go clubbing...
today come to class also complain that wanna faint la...
then this sat no complain la!!!
fully energy la once heard d words CLUBBING!!!
hahaha

niama... really ma..mahai..i nw better quite a lot d...so saturday sure full energy..mwahahah... u idiots nvr call me bek exam post-pone...cilaka..make me walk under da hot sun...dun care..2molo u cming 2 collge rite...belanja me..mwahahahah

oooo mash... u shud try xes.cx cool site.. n mash... yea same... hehe... n also.. clept.net cheers~~

walao xes so hard to read T__T, but i know is a good site hehe.

so RedD went HS ANNIVERSARY, did u?

yeap.... i did.. it was the BOOM la bro... really nice.. n for those hu missed out... the 1 tat keep calling him also dun wan go... missed out tis gud shit... *pointing at kev tec tec* go get a life...mwahahahaha

............................:emoticon_U:
what wor... miss out miss out lo...
trance not my type la... me R & B!!! thai club ma
u go there buat apa... tnegok pompuan!
hahaha

KenDiriwan said:
thats what i think at first on shuffle, but those stamps are with rhythm and music haha not realy jump randomly
I know that their feet sort of got a bit of twisting here and there when they "stamp" their feet around. hehe Back in those days when 12SI's Flux was the happening place, I see so many chinese dudes who dance without following the beat. When they play slow beat, they dance like 850bhp trying to clock 3 seconds on a quarter mile. When they play moderate beat music, still, the 850bhp still goes. When the music stops for a break of trance instrumentals, they still go at 850bhp but now that there is no more music, it looks like 1100 bhp already! hahahaha

aiyo... jerry taikor sure know how to shuffle n a pro la!!!
c what he type also know de... a noob like me wont be able spot d mistake!!!
comfirm he is a PRO!!! or else wont know d beat n everything liaw!!! hohoho

KeV-TEC,
yeah dude! I know how to shuffle... cards. hehehe I never go clubbing for dunno how many years already lor. When I started to slow down on clubbing, i think shuffle just started. The club i usually go to, 12SI, also close down completely already. haha

.......... what 12si... u tell me those clubbing plc i wont know..
hahah, what i know is thai club, ruums n zouk...
cuz me only been to clubbing twice.. hai... sigh...

KenDiriwan,
Nevermind la, forget about what I posted. haha Just talking rots. hehe

KeV-TEC,
Oh... then no need to go clubbing la. Stay at home and watch dvd with chicks in yer room. hehe better than shuffle anytime. hehe