ps2... cuz com mafan la have to install... then somtime will hang la.. or cant support d game la... haih... ps2 buy d game liaw straight away can play.. hohoho
total bullshyt... call tat fat guy get a life man..hahaha :p
Kendiriwan : bro... sorry i din notice..hahaha.. neway tats ma mate.. apekwhut! hahaah i think u sure heard him b4 in mash.. since u r a masher nw... hehehe.. cheers~~~
tats nt even melbourne shuffle...hehehehe... i think he's juz ermm...
neway... Kendiriwan..do join us at Ruums... on 23rd la... gt event tat u cant even miss man...
n that same goes to u too..Kec tec tec...hehehehe
ahaha.. that fella got short memory lost la...
whatever i say before also he cant recall back...
hai... so young ini macam liaw...
ahahaha
drink more BRANDS pati ayam la
muahahaha
Hi guys, I am from JB, just bought a 2nd hand honda civic fd2 no-R 1.
I am looking to turbocharge it. Got any workshop to recommend ?
this is my 1st car, so i got no prior dealing with workshop before.
Please help...
Hi guys, planning to change the tyre for my cefiro soon. Stock tyre is 215/55/16, which is rather uncommon and very pricey. If i were to change my tyre width to 205/XX/16, would that be alright for me? Would there be...
As was on my way to work in the morning, meet a Evo9 BD*993 at the s'pore custom from behing had a UK bagde Lancer Evolution IX and FQ360 :mouth_closed: ha ha haa.