~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

skylin3lov3r said:
hey guys.i would like to ask how much is the market price normally for a stock Skyline R34 GTR?i am not planning to buy it at the moment because i have not started working :( but i would just want to know it for the fun of knowing it. :)

AFAIK, kuching got one white R34 GTR going on for RM300K and still up for sale. from past 2 years the car is up for sale.. (im targeting this car.. LOL :D )

farique said:
AFAIK, kuching got one white R34 GTR going on for RM300K and still up for sale. from past 2 years the car is up for sale.. (im targeting this car.. LOL :D )

then i wish you all the best then. :cool: remember to save extra RM2000 for new paint job blue colour. ;) white skyline GTR doesnt look nice for me.if silver or gray at least its something but the best is blue colour.

kenzo : hehehe yeap but that's a track car. meaning i don't own a road legal r32. thats why lor... got also no use rite cannot drive out wan.. :( only track purposes :)

This message had been deleted due to its racial and sensitive comments.

MANR34: this is your first warning....

Thank you.

Last edited by a moderator:
wah ManR34.. dun say until like that la.. quite offending u know.. i think its better to keep ur political/racial views out of this forum and just talk skyline only la =)
not tegur-ing u or anything, just advising u 2 be careful wat u say.. bcos u'll nvr know who u might offend.
and bout the police, we all know that la haha.. but.. dun say until so loud la.. nanti somemore got rat to the police..they tahan all the skylines they see on the road, ask all drivers, u MANR34 ar???!!
=p

anyways, eh mana sifu sifu semua ni.. reply my post la.. r32 vs r33 haha.. i still cannot decide laaaa..

heheh yes good advice taken! heheeh

nvm the post already deleted anyhows :D

i wonder how many warnings i get b4 my nick expires? :D

2 left right? heheh okies...some more later heheehh

ManR34,
I guess you should have seen this car in SG rite? very nicely done! :D

space_cowboy said:
As we malay say..

APER KE MENATANG TU...???
HEHEHEHE......
oops! is there some problem with my posting? cant see the pics?
Its an R34 GTT.. silver color.. from Singapore.. :)

Im from Australia and just spent a few weeks in Miri and loved the place so much that im buying a house there and was wondering if theres more than the the 3 or so Skylines i saw there?I hope to take my GTR there one day also.

Steve-WA said:
Im from Australia and just spent a few weeks in Miri and loved the place so much that im buying a house there and was wondering if theres more than the the 3 or so Skylines i saw there?I hope to take my GTR there one day also.

Hello Steve.
Welcome to the thread or should i say to the Clib. It not pretty sure there's a lot of Skyline's or GT-R there in Miri, but there sure is a lot of them here in this side of the Penisula. For more inofrmation, please contact SKAGEE in thsi forum.

And finally, welcome to Malaysia wherever you will be. Truly Malaysia, truly fascanating..

Tks

We are heading back to Sarawak around Christmas so I would love to catch up with the lacal performace guys.
I work in the Performace industry here building and Dyno tuning Japanese performance cars working with a guy from Sabah.www.topracing.com.au web site is out of date but we will update as soon as possible.

hey guys hv u checked out the MME 2 days ago?poor skyline got smoked by a Lotus Elise GT car. :mad: anyhow 3rd place 4 skyline is not bad though. :biggrin:

skylin3lov3r said:
hey guys hv u checked out the MME 2 days ago?poor skyline got smoked by a Lotus Elise GT car. :mad: anyhow 3rd place 4 skyline is not bad though. :biggrin:

You're trying to compare a GT car with a road car? :cool:

The Elise GT can do 2'10s, what kinda road car can do that?

and who is driving the lotus?? :) i think most of u guys know who.. our drift king :)

MrNismo said:
You're trying to compare a GT car with a road car? :cool:

The Elise GT can do 2'10s, what kinda road car can do that?

agree.

bring the Nismo GT car and see wat happens. Anyway, congrats to Djan.

cheers'

skylin3lov3r said:

hi.. i run the car.. during qualifying we wasnt exactly that far off the pace of the lotus considering the preparation we hav on the skyline.. plus like u said its a gt car so if we are slower is kinda normal

anyway the race was a diff story.. the skyline had a break down n it took about 30 to 40 mins to repair it.. thats hurts us badly.. dare to say without that break down we would hav stand a great chance of winning.. but hell this is racing. there is no excuse for losing.. anywya i m trully happy that the lotus won and again congrats (i did congrats them first hand after the race)