~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

Originally posted by V-Spec@Feb 16 2005, 23:53
I love Skyline tho I don't own one. Have lots of mini ones tho from Kyosho to AutoArt to Tomy versions.

I did have a Skyline site a looong time ago, located http://www.skylinegtr.8k.com/. Perhaps some of you have been there before.

http://www.tspastime.jp/web_cart/img/imgD4v4FO.jpg
Hi Eu Jin, Great to see you here.......http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/wavey.gif

Hi cheaka. :)
So when wanna take your white stalion out again la? Saw your car the other day in Sunway.

Btw, if have not heard it, we are on Mix.FM!

Hie...

Hmm...something's wrong here i guesss...maybe the server or something else...dun really know what's is it..

elaine - well u can say that as well, its the section for the enthusiasts...dun have em', but love em'

join us....

cheers'

hey guys...

well, have some comments will ike to update you all, somewhere now, i will need u all to pass me ur related information for the enthusiasts section in the club.

I need to discuss a few matters with the owner's before i could act any of the yea..its easier in future to keep in touch for any programmes..

cheers'

me! me!me! me!
atashi wa skyline ga totemo daisuki you!
i'm a fanatic+die har fan of skyline...wanna get one by da yr 2011 when i reached 25..hehehehe

Onegai Shimasu.

Totemo Bikuri! Wow a Japanese speaking enthusiast.
'Kaminari' is also another Skyline Club Member that speaks Nihon-go.

Maybe you could help read us some Skyline Manuals.

naa, sou desu ka?kaminari ka? mou kangaiteimasu nee..
sure can help u read sum skyline manuals..:P
not tat gud..but i sure hope 2 help u guys in nihon go as much as i could...
hope tat u ppl won't b so hostile towards me tho... T.T;

wakara-nai...
dun know anything...betul kah..?hahaha..

well..welcome to the club/section sakura...no worries we all good frens here man...by the way, where from..join us then yea..n, i dun speak any japans..

have fun here then...

cheers'

maybe sakura can post new thread to teach some basic nihon go?! :rolleyes:

:D :D :D

hey..hey...hey...

How my fellow enthusiasts doin..?? Surely cant wait for the next TT yea... see ya all there...

Sakura, how come u can speak Nihon go so well...? Ur a lecturer or what..?

cheers'

hey guys....
hehe....guess its not too late for another skyline enthusiast to report in eh?
:lol: :lol:

gosh....only came across this thread while i was browsing thru zth just now... :P

cheers B)

Originally posted by V-Spec@Feb 18 2005, 15:16
Hi cheaka. :)
So when wanna take your white stalion out again la? Saw your car the other day in Sunway.

Btw, if have not heard it, we are on Mix.FM!
The White Stalion...hahaha...yeah...had been sunway a couple of time delivering stuff here and there.....what's on mix.fm??

Aiyar. Sure never listen radio one.

We partnered with Mix.FM and MBF Cards to do a joint promo. We will be on radio for until May 2005. Can listen here: - http://www.v-sixers.com/images/mixfm/v6promo.mp3

vspec: wah...so good...guess the guys are enjoying driving the girls around..... ;) .....