~Skyline Enthusiasts Section~

errr what manual u guys talking abt?? :huh: ...i got a complete manual book for R33 series including GTR n GTS. It`s a detail for mechanic handbook, every single bolt is listed n drawn. If those owner of R33 is interested, they may copied for ...how much hah?? :lol: ...Let u guys see 1stlaa..ok?

Originally posted by cheaka@Mar 1 2005, 10:10
vspec: wah...so good...guess the guys are enjoying driving the girls around..... ;) .....
hmm..

girls...did i just hear girls...driving them around...????

Err...my car is quite spacious man....could'nt be happier do help in driving them around....

cheers'

Originally posted by e f i n i-@Mar 4 2005, 14:57
errr...
male, 16 going 17... no car.. no driving licence... can join this section ar?
You're most welcome in this section ...everyone here was 16 going to 17 once and not have a licence...but that didn't really stop me from driving though.;)

i'm 17 going on to 18! LOL! :lol: just got my P licence last year!

now trying my best to be a D1 GP champion!... LOL! :lol: i hope so :P

Originally posted by e f i n i-@Mar 4 2005, 14:57
errr...
male, 16 going 17... no car.. no driving licence... can join this section ar?

efini
ur most certainly welcomed to join us here..its specially dedicate to all SKYLINE lovers out there...no worries yea...

farique
all the best in ur ambition of becoming a dori king..and most of all, dun forget bout ur studies...

cheers'

Originally posted by e f i n i-@Mar 5 2005, 23:11
farique,
you're from kuching and a year older than me?? wahhhh what school?
now study at Inti College.. course Doploma in Mechanical Engineering.. ;)

you? come, join in topic for sarawakian in Car Talk section.. :D

Originally posted by farique+Mar 6 2005, 00:02 -->
QUOTE (farique @ Mar 6 2005, 00:02 )
--QuoteBegin-e f i n i-
@Mar 5 2005, 23:11
farique,
you're from kuching and a year older than me?? wahhhh what school?

now study at Inti College.. course Doploma in Mechanical Engineering.. ;)

you? come, join in topic for sarawakian in Car Talk section.. :D [/b][/quote]
me now still in form 5.... st joe :lol:

Hey...Hey...

How all my enthusiasts doing..

U all had fun the other day at the gathering...?

julie2121..
u missed out the drive man...

cheers'

that's why laaaa....why are ppl so envious of this site??? probably another site isn't getting the response they once had?? or someone is just doing it for fun?? whhyyyy??????!!!! wwhhhhyyyyyyy????!!!!! (kneeling down on the floor) :lol:

space_cowboy...i'll layan ur questions if i knew how to answer.... :D

FYI, drift.com.my just got hacked too!! and we got the pic that maybe the hacker is an indonesian... :blink:

ho ho ho , hi there space boy boy . i hope i didnt miss out anything. i love skyline too but er......$$ that matters so just dream on for one nice day .......!!

i really hope that one day can follow the drive but no ride, next time i hope i can er...........tumpang ur ride bro

hey julie girlgirl...

dun let the Agungs' get in the way man..evry1 is welcomed to the club bro, u dun have to own a skyline to join the ride, just tag along bro...

hey oldskool,
where have you been man...lomg time no see no hear from you as well...

cheers'

i think need to save some money to get myself a skyline lol.anyway got alot of experts will help me like cheaka and also skagee. lot of respect !!

hope to join u guys more tt anywhere also can, so that i also can improve more knowledge ,heehehehehehehehe