-RM 110k

Evo 7
-2000yr
-Unreg
-perfect condition
-RM 163k

nice cars....celica 6 speed is pretty good

yo bro
how much should i pay 4 the downpayment 4 the er34???
monthly installment n how many years?
loan?
any addition document needed???

ER34 more stock now...

Guys i hv more ER34 now..

-red,black,white,grey
-all manual
-loan can go for 9yr
-come view the car, call me thanks...

is this place from cheras one?the newly opened car sale centre opposite leisure mall?nice place u had there...

yes bro, i hv plenty of sports cars around... come 2 view la... cheers

hey bro,

can give location? would like to take a peek at the 34 and maybe the celica.
Please provide phone if possible.

location at cheras, call me 4 appoiment eric 019-2864935 tq

Intrested in ER34. Mind to PM me spec of that car? Is that recon from JPN?

yo man, GTR or GTT?
GTR and GTT got a lot of different especially on the $$$$$$$ neh! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif

hi bro,,, the ER34 is 2.5 turbo M yr2000...

do u have any sg9 sti forester(05) for sale? im also interested in the dc5.. pls pm me cheers

mechfreak, i dun hv it now... pm u when i hv ya...cheers