Smoother Driving With DoSe Friction Modifier

jack_sparrow85

DoSe Friction Modifier

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/5139/friction01dq3.jpg

DoSe Friction Modifier is an additional additive to car engine oil for smoothen the running. These tiny designed balls will melt and mix together with the engine oil to produce better frictionless surface between static and moving engine part. It makes a film between surfaces of parts moving against each other so as to minimize direct contact between them decreasing friction. It also help engine oil to carry away the heat caused by the moving particle inside the engine. As a result of this, cars engine will run smoother & produce less noise.

Benefits Using DoSe Friction Modifier;

-Less Friction

-Reduce Heat

-Reduce Engine Noise

-Smooth Driving

Its also can be used with car gearbox oil. It will make gear shift smoother.

How to use it?

Open the cars engine oil cap. Pour DoSe Friction Modifider. It will melt itself n mix with the engine oil while running.

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/8844/friction40603pe7.jpg

Recommended to use it with new oil. If u just service your car few months ago. Just add it on.

With DoSe Friction Modifier. You can enjoy a smooth drive!!

TEST IT & FEEL IT YOURSELF!

PRICE: RM 19.90

RM4 charged for deliver thru postage.

Contact Method: Post reply/ pm/ call 0164576745 or 0122270809

Delivery Thru Postage To All Over Malaysia.

bro.. bank in RM19.90 + RM 4 (postage) to may bank acc 107180012923.

mie4385 said:
v6 engine use one bottle or two?

for v6 i recomen 2 bottles. coz 6 piston. 2 give better result than 1. if 1 oso no problem. u still can feel the difference.

subaruimpreza81 said:
no effect lain la

the main effect which ull get is a smoother engine run witout some uneasy noise which might come out from ur engine. for some old cars, even if u change new engine oil u still cant find ur engine as smooth as before, this is the solution for the problem. with this product u can get a better & smoother engine. u also can use this in ur gearbox. if u have problem in shifting gear smoothly, try this product. it will work. guaranteed.

what guarantees can u give...?
can use in turbo cars or not..?

AhChong said:
what guarantees can u give...?
can use in turbo cars or not..?

yes, can use for turbo engine, gurantee? u can feel it urself bro, i have tried to my car, i knew it myself, my wira 1.5 carb, got some sound like ' kee kee' coming out from the engine, afte i use this product, the sound no more dee, i also use in the gearbox, b4 this my 1st gear sometimes will be hard to shift in, afte use this product, it become smoother, no more 'kranggg' sound. its very cheap n affordable. try 1st. then u can feel it urself.

Hmm, how long does it take 4 the item 2 arrive at my door step..?

AhChong said:
Hmm, how long does it take 4 the item 2 arrive at my door step..?

poslaju u can get it within 1 day. i post today u got it tmmrw.