snatch thief....killed my aunt

tools in our car....r useful
now i always keep my car jack behind my seat....n oso L shape spanner
L shape spanner is the 1 tht used for jacking n oso loosen up the tyre nut
both this item....alwiz behind my car seat....anything happen...just grab them n used it !

guys.....do beware of those ppl asking u for addresses....or borrow hp to call
some do prank call....saying they hav received missed call frm u......askin ur location...so n so
talkin on the phone by the road side oso problem.....some jus pass by grab ur phone n go....lucky enuff no one hurt....or might leave a scratch mark on ur face

anything cud happen nowadays.....take care !

i keep a yellow color stoploc< about 3 feets long in car just in case anything happen plus a "healer knife" make from coffin nails, anyone kena stab the cut won't heal!!!!

malaysia why like that oledi........................................

for frequent clubbers.....do aware of ur timin goin home
don alwiz go home at the same hour...every week
they observe the timin u come home....thn they come whn u r not aware

for the ladies....some they mark down ur car....giv u a flat tyre on the way bac
if u were to stop by the road side.....here they come ......
thts y alwiz ask some guys fren to escort u home

TQ for sound advice..
now im always careful & extra alert wherever i go!!
And few late nights on own..
Now hv ask the guys to fetch me instead..
its not safe anymore, out there!! SIGH!!!!

did tell the police....to come patrol during day time or nite time but no response yet.....haiii....
If the police come, please PM me immediately. And tell me the date and time that the police came. I'm about 99% sure that I'll strike the RM12mil first prize in lottery when I buy it. Then with the RM12mil, I'll get us some UZI's and we can do some hard core rukun tetangga. We'll wipe out the robbers and their nests permanently. Oh yeah, some fragment grenades would be handy too. And probably some samurai swords as well. And not forgetting some powerful off road AWD's too.

condolences to the family..

hope those who are responsible for the death wil die a horrible death...

If the police come, please PM me immediately. And tell me the date and time that the police came. I'm about 99% sure that I'll strike the RM12mil first prize in lottery when I buy it. Then with the RM12mil, I'll get us some UZI's and we can do some hard core rukun tetangga. We'll wipe out the robbers and their nests permanently. Oh yeah, some fragment grenades would be handy too. And probably some samurai swords as well. And not forgetting some powerful off road AWD's too.

i think they wil come....when nex tragedy happens
or someone which got more power....to tell the police station....thn they'll start work

bout the home guard around my area.....they were hardworking on tht day
oso the nex day ..... few days later..... i don c them animore around, 2am or 3am
don c them rounding.....sigh !

dont worry.. im good in viewing strange things around me :)

hope ppl in zth wont kena..

gosh.. i am still at.......
hope no maniacs followed me home..
gotta say a lil prayer..

Bro,

I dunno u but after reading ur message...
It juz struck my heart...
Deep condolences to ur family...
May your aunt rest in peace.

Curse that bloody bugger!
Curse them to hell... got perfect limbs but instead choose to snatch!
Sometimes, it seems that our Msian ppl are getting worst day by day.
Read the newspaper daily & U WILL BE SURPRISE...
I hope the HELL GATE is big enuf for all those ass!
Life is short, do take care and agree wif ed_vin,
Watch ur surroundings & always be alert!

Sad to read such news during festive season...

Bro,

I dunno u but after reading ur message...
It juz struck my heart...
Deep condolences to ur family...
May your aunt rest in peace.

Curse that bloody bugger!
Curse them to hell... got perfect limbs but instead choose to snatch!
Sometimes, it seems that our Msian ppl are getting worst day by day.
Read the newspaper daily & U WILL BE SURPRISE...
I hope the HELL GATE is big enuf for all those ass!
Life is short, do take care and agree wif ed_vin,
Watch ur surroundings & always be alert!

Sad to read such news during festive season...

hey bro....thnx !

yeah...hope all this ppl go to Hell soon !
burn them down thre !

now....i hav to look around b4 goin in the house
its so unsafe nowadays.....when this nightmare gonna end ? sigh