Some Worthwhile Amateur Shots ? ? ? (1st. Edition)

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

NoTiGuY

old school
I guess I'll leave the other thread Random Girls Pics Part 2 for 'Self Shot' and start a new with 'Self Found' for people like me.. If there's a repetition on pics, do forgive me.

Cheers!!

ENJOY D' GREAT RIVER VALLEY

http://i19.tinypic.com/85a8mc7.jpg

http://i6.tinypic.com/6jlbz8m.jpg

http://i19.tinypic.com/6txsljq.jpg

http://i7.tinypic.com/6uoydcw.jpg

http://i8.tinypic.com/8e8xgrq.jpg

http://i2.tinypic.com/6u46agn.jpg

http://i5.tinypic.com/8f1qddl.jpg

http://i6.tinypic.com/6ofebuu.jpg

http://i5.tinypic.com/87c2cuo.jpg

http://i5.tinypic.com/6pyssg9.jpg

http://i1.tinypic.com/7xmcpas.jpg

Chics from the Lion City

http://www.spvpics.com/files/o5jehjvnri53k67dkn9m.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/az7815mr7hhxr03ftvoc.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/g4z7zbyq1ewe50ji5t0o.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/pedhwq16jgzepmic2v2o.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/5ghhghal0sreo6ak2szx.jpeg

If only they she was on Mount Everest and not Cameron Highlands....

http://www.spvpics.com/files/igjcle77mgkdvkcic27q.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/i51ovjchc3sfwyibn7ei.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/1jg8nt3pv5gax7mtx1in.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/mqk7hupsvhe72ajn30w6.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/7q84d3huwvcwlci3gpcm.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/s85u0gy4z9d7crlhkq93.jpeg

The gravity force aint helping... Sigh...

http://www.spvpics.com/files/ifroqsktga1zz1tnno6k.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/d9938fw8tmdpton2z8r8.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/v00fdop1za3bkq46z77p.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/61i282my7zpw34ax0aqs.jpeg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/ymngl6pqzizazslf9k5c.jpeg

http://www.funkygrad.com/gallery/albums/peggy/peggy46.jpg

http://www.funkygrad.com/gallery/albums/peggy/peggy49.jpg

http://www.funkygrad.com/gallery/albums/peggy/peggy35.jpg

http://www.funkygrad.com/gallery/albums/shilei/shilei11.jpg

65146404.RpvLGv5Q.SB02.jpg

http://k53.pbase.com/o4/84/692284/1/65299654.5nW5IdvM.Tril4a.jpg
65299664.Kt93GJVY.Tril2a.jpg

She definitely needs a helping hand..

http://www.spvpics.com/files/z92fq0tq3hrx8vz0wmx0.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/gass2ocp8k2xeewv5q7q.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/w1e8y0lfrav2kn2gdw5w.jpg

Be Rite Back Later.... Karaoke Session Now...

Enjoy...

http://www.spvpics.com/files/34mti6p7m1495vqgcukh.jpg

desmond...u're tryin to make us all shift to penang issit?

bryan,

if penang has these kinda girls here, you'd think I will have the time surfing for these pics??? You ought to be kiddin me!!!

Anyway, Penang product below, only that I think she looks much better in real life!

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v136/176/110/628549026/n628549026_357303_8309.jpg

http://photos-026.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sctm/v125/176/110/628549026/n628549026_319755_9672.jpg

Wait till she finds out that I posted her pics here!!!

yes... an old old friend of my group of friends and lots of them would go from skylines to kancil just to have her... lolz...

and we shall continue with others...

http://www.spvpics.com/files/khuu2nq0beoiql9gl4vd.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/0htngfuzmccq1zqsnogc.jpg

phewittt...... :burnout:

http://www.spvpics.com/files/nwze5slhwabcwhu2i0v5.jpg

embrace yourself!!

http://www.spvpics.com/files/nutuu0t688glijsap1ci.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/lutnuotwpo6e22qleav5.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/xvlg107fvw3w9a8pcci1.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/avxb976vda5ixgrp88fx.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/wvbitz1m7ofcrq9b50o7.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/ur9ezpkr883y16h23ily.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/onhb1voh9u8z8c0heu1k.jpg

close the face, fire the base, enjoy the taste and leave no trace....

http://www.spvpics.com/files/wz9lmuuv8qwuwoxkkv0m.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/5eqor30kp0keijepjilh.jpg

continues from here....

http://www.spvpics.com/files/ags8hj5dr1d57u6ib0za.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/g2gn7dpz0r9ju2anzqir.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/kmgybnoispqqwcx8tztu.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/rolspo05kohdvur3bbrv.jpg

MILF....???

http://www.spvpics.com/files/un2k96ogee7lp0a0tsy0.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/vwsjw8gn33vj3mfy6aoc.jpg

too much overflowing... now a handful pair..

http://www.spvpics.com/files/5tyqenjcmgmavhsns2q1.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/zy5h42kcfiuodr06au8r.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/5d9laz2nutodf5amr4kk.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/eyfntg97oway8c0jet9l.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/x9tkl90oubtz6ql57rj9.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/xhuw9jme3vgkj6j0x22s.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/2zxgzw6kg0rc7ki37cr6.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/9fy7z53jbaj5k71l9mi6.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/3fkxbp3y5nihi1h8vfi8.jpg

the latest in fashion?? boy i ought to be updated..

http://www.spvpics.com/files/7cruoa6gyo80tqpum578.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/4keoqieotn0t3hh2xg5f.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/uxi9vlu8hzvz1udhg2aq.jpg

duck feet?

http://www.spvpics.com/files/4p1dwe7n12s82utnm9aa.jpg

supposingly a taiwanese chic....

http://www.spvpics.com/files/eel9whsnwnhf8vud2s92.jpghttp://www.spvpics.com/files/avoms9ycme3yoa5rrlwt.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/1npjdmhlky8ydodfzzjy.jpg http://www.spvpics.com/files/j3aqr190zfss8n9bzz4h.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/glsbshmrvt6fla5wp3im.jpg http://www.spvpics.com/files/9x0rhiu9hubsm3bv3ozy.jpg

http://www.spvpics.com/files/8ccl1ddghlptdcpx6jnw.jpg

so everyone no need to eat d..:tongue:
see oso FULL liao lor..:wink:

happy morning..:smile:
have a horny day filled with pleasure & happiness!!..:wink: