Some Worthwhile Amateur Shots ? ? ? (1st. Edition)

Someone PLEASE get me a box of corn-flakes ............ !

a1.jpg

2.jpg

Pics courtesy from the "Farmers of the World"...

DSC04137.jpg

DSC04138.jpg

DSC00024.jpg

20061216.jpg

http://hometown.aol.co.uk/threeballcorp2/1/siuling13.jpg

http://hometown.aol.co.uk/threeballcorp2/1/siuling15.jpg

http://hometown.aol.co.uk/threeballcorp2/1/siuling22.jpg

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa26/cw_mm/DSC00357.jpg

http://i200.photobucket.com/albums/aa26/cw_mm/DSC00361.jpg

CIMG5153A.jpg

CIMG5154A.jpg

http://tinypic.com/acbkwl.jpg

http://tinypic.com/969jfd.jpg

http://i1.tinypic.com/4mwb8uc.jpg http://i19.tinypic.com/48qt7hu.jpg

http://i18.tinypic.com/4t84jk7.jpg http://i9.tinypic.com/4ueqvph.jpg

http://i6.tinypic.com/4xz9r0x.jpg http://i1.tinypic.com/62qbd6v.jpg

http://i17.tinypic.com/65zvhci.jpg

http://i12.tinypic.com/4msjrxx.jpg http://i9.tinypic.com/5xxl2ld.jpg

http://i10.tinypic.com/4zcioub.jpg

http://i3.tinypic.com/4u466ag.jpg

http://i16.tinypic.com/4zuw42a.jpg

http://i19.tinypic.com/4yeu3xe.jpg

P1050593.jpg

P1050595.jpg

http://inlinethumb09.webshots.com/13320/2805673160101987606S600x600Q85.jpg

http://images.51.com/e/200611/49/79/bbjj777/5942362093cb54fadce7f3671e79fd96.jpg

http://images.51.com/e/200611/49/79/bbjj777/c225237f5bca874bafb2645c9c6b9abb.jpg

http://images.51.com/e/200611/49/79/bbjj777/6429e8879866624796d706b5a221217b.jpg

http://images.51.com/e/200611/49/79/bbjj777/78e8eeced3a5d98ba22599873aee7936.jpg

1137210858.jpg

1137210893.jpg

1137210944.jpg

1137210925.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/105/295185135_6d1b2cd386_o.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/73/282046540_7374aa9220_o.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/122/279841215_70395f27d5_o.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/114/279667871_2a8660923e_o.jpg

http://static.flickr.com/105/277248077_8a2c6faf69_o.jpg

00139.jpg

000138.jpg

000137.jpg

http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/pthumbs/large/17408/IMG_8943.jpg http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/pthumbs/large/17409/IMG_8944.jpg

http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/pthumbs/large/17410/1764382909.jpghttp://www.hotlinkfiles.com/pthumbs/large/17412/1764382911.jpg

http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/pthumbs/large/17414/1764382913.jpg

http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/pthumbs/large/17415/1764382914.jpg http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/pthumbs/large/17422/1764382924.jpg

http://www.hotlinkfiles.com/pthumbs/large/17416/1764382918.jpg​

The reason why all your girlfriends and wives wouldnt allow their men to go for business/vacation/boys outing in China...

a666.jpg

a665.jpg

623.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k73/Blue-Blue-Blue1/015.jpg

Shijin2.jpg

http://i20.tinypic.com/vgpsav.jpg

http://i22.tinypic.com/5pikaf.jpg

http://i24.tinypic.com/23u4mzb.jpg

http://i20.tinypic.com/10p66xd.jpg

http://i21.tinypic.com/2cn8okn.jpg

http://i21.tinypic.com/ji2urr.jpg

http://i23.tinypic.com/5xvog5.jpg

http://content.imagesocket.com/images/11690405843b9.jpg

http://i21.tinypic.com/8x1mky.jpg

http://i24.tinypic.com/fbkg9j.jpg

http://i22.tinypic.com/28hipv4.jpg

http://i22.tinypic.com/oqg8kk.jpg

business commencing now...

09042007119.jpg

4aea8ba893c36c810c0d7713b1ec5.jpg

4e56b2a369229bc41f18d54bebc6f.jpg

888ddd955756116aaebb4296e46f2.jpg

106ce8bebb8c703db530d528ae0f9.jpg

afce65375b8068001c1fb523b0fd6.jpg

cb260ae5aa390d276fc4e349d8208.jpg

20070616597.jpg

20070616599.jpg

20070617605.jpg

20070617613.jpg

DSC00216.jpg

http://aycu24.webshots.com/image/30223/2005507177627073056_rs.jpg

http://aycu26.webshots.com/image/29705/2005512556760493039_rs.jpg

http://aycu35.webshots.com/image/30714/2005518452415970341_rs.jpg

http://i22.tinypic.com/28lylaf.jpg

http://i19.tinypic.com/6yxq1rb.jpg

http://i3.tinypic.com/6sg6xxj.jpg

http://i9.tinypic.com/816tt20.jpg

http://i19.tinypic.com/850smc0.jpg

http://i13.tinypic.com/89kc3gz.jpg

http://i13.tinypic.com/8ejrwp1.jpg

http://i17.tinypic.com/8fd01gp.jpg

http://i3.tinypic.com/7yi6ko8.jpg

http://www.badongo.com/ry/2225156.jpg

http://i13.tinypic.com/6yfkfnc.jpg

http://i6.tinypic.com/828exqt.jpg

http://i10.tinypic.com/6llk5ts.jpg

http://slave1.imagebeaver.com/files/i/8a7/saf47286379b78d9.jpg

http://slave1.imagebeaver.com/files/i/369/saf47286380dc593.jpg

http://slave1.imagebeaver.com/files/i/3eb/saf472863890f84d.jpg

http://slave1.imagebeaver.com/files/i/3be/saf472864871aeec.jpg

http://i2.tinypic.com/swshoi.jpg

http://slave1.imagebeaver.com/files/i/3ca/saf4728636d9635d.jpg

http://slave1.imagebeaver.com/files/i/4b2/saf472863e09934c.jpg

Girls Juz Wanna Haf Some Fun...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1047/1072269637_610bbcb41d.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1432/1073132940_fff9e495db.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1048/1073132292_286e01165b.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1070/1073134210_ae0f0fc0d9.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1059/1072270639_f3ec5f1846.jpg

pick ur own choice...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1113/1072270379_6cd6d1ce08.jpg

http://ifs9.imagefly.info/ifs9/0b/clubby17.jpg

http://ifs9.imagefly.info/ifs9/06/Club23wae.jpg

http://ifs9.imagefly.info/ifs9/f9/Club27ytm.jpg

http://ifs9.imagefly.info/ifs9/fd/Club24657y.jpg

http://ifs9.imagefly.info/ifs9/ae/clubby41.jpg

http://ifs8.imagefly.info/ifs8/e7/20071020_af1fb2613479cc044f9ar.jpg

http://ifs8.imagefly.info/ifs8/d0/20071020_344d95ff56929bef8254V.jpg

http://ifs8.imagefly.info/ifs8/99/aa4a8042f6b8c2133dae7daf10d120.jpg

http://ifs3.imagefly.info/ifs3/ff/sa2nica.jpg

Last but not least.... birds eye view...

http://ifs9.imagefly.info/ifs9/12/5e3944d3eeaba460f9ba79388a90f6.jpg

so this where the new hang out is?....
why no one informed me the new threads on ladies..............
*sigh*
am left out.....
*sigh*

so this where the new hang out is?....
why no one informed me the new threads on ladies..............
*sigh*
am left out.....
*sigh*

yep.. & it's sOooo damn happening..
u finally managed 2 find ar..
hehe..
better late nor never lor..
dis 'happening' needs no drinks purchase or booking..
just make urself a cuppa coffee or any drinks..
& keep ur eYes focus on the screen..
& enjoy..

............................................*Pancut*..........................................

Damn u all man... I just created a scene in my office becuz of this thread. I flipped my table over wen I try to standup after viewing!

Now I gotta pay for a new computer jor!

cannot open from office....
kekekekeke
more "indecent" shots than the last couple of version....hahaha