Somebody help me......

halo....I went to Keong's shop already.....hmmm.....i don't know the problem of my car is solved o not....he said tat my acid pump dirty already...so changed a new 1 (rm25)...den after changing....took my car for a test drive...den my car still jerks....he said mayb there's still some dirty thing left in the caburator....so this is onli temporary....after this will b ok..(but juz now when i drive my car...it still jerks..dunno y...hope tomorrow morning will b ok la..)...he told me tat my car vibrates mayb coz my rims got dent gua when we went for the test drive...so he suggested me to go for "on-wheel" to resolve the matter...rm10 per wheel....went to the shop recommended by Keong at pandan indah....den did "on-wheel" on both my front wheels....den the mech there told me if after this, when i drive above 80km/h still my car vibrates....most probably one of my drive shaft gonna die soon liau....so just now went to test drive my car to go above 80km/h....sadly...it still vibrates....but the vibration is slightly weaker...but it still can be felt....juz a little little bit better than before.....

So..i guess is the drive shaft problem for my car....any recommended shops now???I really hope to go back to Keong's shop...but the only thing that concerns me is that he doesn't accept credit card....and i don't have the sum of cash to pay him 1 lump sum...

ps: For those who can afford paying cash....Keong's shop is recommended...as he provide quite good workmanship at a cheap price tho....hehe....but he has to improve on his service time....as he doesn't stock up sufficient accessories in his shop...therefore we have to wait in order for the delivery guy to send the accessories to his shop....today i waited for around half an hour for the replacement acid pump to arrive at his shop....(it doesn't bother me much to wait for it....as he charged me quite cheap...)

....really touched.....
Yo man. Don't say this to me ler. You're a guy. I don't want people to think we've got something going on, ya know what I mean? hahahaha
Anyway, I'm not sure but many workshops don't keep many parts in their store for fear that if they can't sell it, the price value will drop after a certain period of time. Usually, when they take parts from their supplier, they've given about 1 month before they have to pay for the part. So if they can't seel all those parts within one month, they have to pay for it. I may be wrong though. Some bigger work shops may have more parts simply because they have more business. I changed my drive shaft for about RM350 for both sides including labour (if I didn't remember wrongly). However, they will take back the old drive shaft. I guess they will repair it and sell it as recond.

Yo man. Don't say this to me ler. You're a guy. I don't want people to think we've got something going on, ya know what I mean? hahahaha

lol....walao...if my gf see this...sure she'll laugh like hell...i'm "straight"....so guys dun misunderstand......lol

i try ask Keong cc how much he charge me first la...haha....btw....now ur car still got vibrate o not when u drive above 90km/h??:regular_smile:

hi guys...i manage to solve the problem liau....the drive shaft's center bearing spoiled liau...changed it...and also did alginment and balancing for my car....now above 90km/h also no so much vibration...but minor minor vibration still got la...

But now so sad...new problem arises....my car jerking so frequently lately.......when i tried to pick up....it jerks.....no matter from which gear i try to pick up also...it jerks.....den sometimes when i'm slow...like going over speed-bumps or while avoiding holes....turning left o turning right in slow speed......my car will auto turn off.....like suddenly "die fire" in cantonese(sei fo).....the mechanic told me is my caburetor or the acid pump problem.......and it'll cost a lot to replace it.....can someone help me with this.... T.T

thanks in advance

mebbie coz of ur throttle body.. coz i gt tis prob b4.. thro. body the gear pecah.. =p haha..

o.0 hahahaa... sorry ar.. his car is carb ar? =p i dint noe...
paiseh paiseh... hahaha

yahor, u did mentioned.. din read properly.. sorry ar.. =p
ok..i shall b ber-shut-dup-ing... hehe

hehe....sorry for the late reply...went back to hometown for 3 days....now back kl liau....solve the matter by changing the caburetor....tried tuning the caburetor and changing spark plugs....but doesn't help...so in the end...changed the whole thing....haiz... :( ... now the damn steering giving out some sounds....i dunno how 2 describe it...it's like griii...griii....grii......argghhhh....really dunno how 2 describe it....damn annoying 1 le...my steering is with air-bag de....dunno wad is the problem....

*since buying it....has been repairing this repairing that....i think i'll cost me around 6k to 7k to fully make it reborn....(including the engine transplant...).....haiz.....but no choice....had to drive it for around 10 more years.....haha.....is it not worth it???