Sooooooo Boringggg.... Lets tok kok.......

wa ka lu kong ah.. everyday tok kok see beh song ah.. tok kok liao tu twi chu polish car ah.. ki meh lang organise drag race ah.. loser sit by the keh lo pi park puay ki ah.. :slug: :thefinger: :biggrin: :rofl: :smokin:

Damn missed the tok kok session.

"My VTEC is so fast, the paint comes off the valve cover"

"My car is so fast, the paint peels off from the wind resistance generated"

Hahaha.

some more

"I always drive my car fast so my car always get static electric when wind blows, so i need to keep my earth cable always touching the ground"

hahahhahahaha...

remember last time,honda forum got alot of topic with smiley only

at last admin warned that there should be no smiley only reply

before this got close i need

:burnout:
:adore:
:hmmmm:
:sleep:
:biggrin:
:itsme: :nurse: :wavey: :smokin: :banghead: :driver: :bawling: :love: :puke: :creep: :shakehands: :bebored: :call: :questionmark: :damnmate: :sheep: :egg: :stupido2: :call2: :reddy: :reddy: :dancing: :shot: :beerglass: :motz: :canabis: :ridinghorse: :dancing2: :tee: :embarassed: :vollkommenauf: :girlshit: :party: :deal: :vroam: :evil: :cheers: :bike: :date: :rock: :captain: :musicus: :eviltongue: :dito: :pcguru: :birthday: :fight: :willy: :star: :bandit: :laugh: :pepsi: :toilet: :fisheye: :heeeelllllooooo: :stickyman: :playingball: :dontknow: :stoned: :withstupid: :lollypop: :help: :eating: :secruity: :2in1: :boxing: :lollypop: :bath: :santaclaus: :congrats: :eviltongue: :cheers: :bike: :date: :girlshit: :evil: :party: :dito:

some more

"I always drive my car fast so my car always get static electric when wind blows, so i need to keep my earth cable always touching the ground"

hahahhahahaha...

Good one.:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

"If you put on that BIG GT WING, you car can sure fly one, serious!"

"For the Malaysian edition of Pimp-My-Car, since our budget a bit tight, we begin with the first step of modding a car... STICKERS!!!"

then become sickerssssssssssssssssssssss................ :biggrin:

better still.

slapping on a set of DOHC VTEC stickers on an EJ kitted with a Vi-RS kit will make the car go faster.

OMFG WTF BBQ