SPARCO gearknobs and pedals

Interior and Cockpit

SPARCO gearknobs and pedals

i'm interested in the sparco racing gear knob-CF look.
but i'm from JB.
can u post it via Pos Laju to mi?

Hey Bro , im interested in the knob and pedals still available??

is there still stock for the sparco carbon fibre lookalike gearknob...i love it....damn..

Price update 6/5/2005

Gearknobs
Globe X RM130
Racing CF RM160
R Speed RM180

Pedals
Stripe(manual/auto) RM130 per set

Get them while you can at this price!!! Call me directly to avoid dissapointments.

RAD
019-370 1887

bro rad...is ur shop in gombak aaa?? i think i've went there once when u guys made the stock clearance sale
does ur shop accept credit cards??

RAD said:
Price update 6/5/2005

Gearknobs
Globe X RM130
Racing CF RM160
R Speed RM180

Pedals
Stripe(manual/auto) RM130 per set

Get them while you can at this price!!! Call me directly to avoid dissapointments.

RAD
019-370 1887
dood...how come the sparco CF look increase price?!?!?

xavear said:
bro rad...is ur shop in gombak aaa?? i think i've went there once when u guys made the stock clearance sale
does ur shop accept credit cards??

Bro, I am dealer for another company. Only deal in cash. No credit cards because I don't have the facility and I sell cheap already. TQ.

RAD
019-370 1887

NukeeZoid said:
dood...how come the sparco CF look increase price?!?!?

Bro, cost factor. We can't absorb the cost anymore. Harga naik bro. Check out the Sparco italy website and you'll see the increase in price in Euro. Even 911Zentrum also increased the prices of their OMP products recently. Now we deal in Euro with Italy, not in USD $. Teruk sikit lorrr......

RAD
019-370 1887

SanTa_Clause said:
whut about saprco steering?

All items priced increased. But If I have some old stocks, can give old price lor. Any particular model you're interested in? Call me to deal.

RAD
019-370 1887

how about bucket seats?? do u also have a stock clearence??

ReNo said:
rad...
hand brake knob dont have ka sparco???

Got. One model only. Please check out my earlier postings. RM250. Model introduced in 2004 but arrived in Malaysia 2005. New stocks.

RAD
019-370 1887

zim said:
how about bucket seats?? do u also have a stock clearence??

No stock clearance. But we do give small discounts over the recommended retail price. Please indicate the model you're interested in. Thanks!!!

RAD
019-370 1887

Update. Sparco Carlos Sainz Signature gearknob available again. RM220nett.

RAD
019-370 1887

Update dudes!!!!!

RAD
019-370 1887