Spare Parts Galore

looking for clarion or addzest headunit remote control. pm me.tnx

hi.....got any performance cam for proton saga...... some shop at shah alam selling for RM 1100 with installation..... can u do any lower than RM 700 for 2nd hand..... got how much improvement on the cams ah? do tell.....pls.. tq

throttle body from 1.6 mivec, absorbers for 5kg front and 3.6kg rear spring and mivec high compression pistons. please pm thank you!

Fiat Multipla High Beam Lamp RHS

2nd hand how much it cost?

bushing set for AE114? and central bearing for its long shaft.

nissan U12 SR20 air flow sensor.
u have any? urgently need.

tq.

Bro...I'm looking for a fuel level meter...the one showing how much fuel is left in the tank...pls inform me if u can find one...thanx!

can quote me on citroen 2.0zx manual gearbox + driveshaft

pm me please

bro..i urgently nned mivec ecu & mivec full wiring..pm or calmy hp 019-6076246 (ijoe)

I need Absorbers/ or adjustable for Mits. Galant E33a, Year 91.
preferably New..

wira_tak_power said:
it comes normally with the whole meter set

Bro...I'm looking for the external ones...If I'm not mistaken Autogauge got this meter...any other brand is fine as long as it can show the fuel level...urgently looking for this item...:emoticon_U:

hi,
do you have 2E or 4E piston?
these piston are from toyota starlet.
pls pm me,.

allo bro..
i need to know how much does a set of piston ring costs for my engine.Lot of white smoke coming out lah..hahaha.. my engine is a mazda 626. Year 1980. Also known as the mazda capella. Mine is the 1.8 L Single cam version. On the valve cover its written there OHC. . Car very old huh..and then also the valve cover gasket and head gasket price pls..Thanksss bro..
G.

Got Tanabe Hyper medallion for NA 2.3"

Bro did u have EJ-DE Hi CAM ??? can PM me the price