Specially dedicated to Acura.

aiya xenix supposing yesterday bobo n me going up genting for the rave party but last minute the fella cancel..i think he has finish running in his car already...monster going to be reveal soon..be prepare guyZz!!The Spirit OF BOBO!!!hahaha :D :P

Originally posted by aDr1an.Dogg+Jan 8 2005, 12:34 -->
QUOTE (aDr1an.Dogg @ Jan 8 2005, 12:34 )
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Jan 8 2005, 08:43
Whoa...adrian'z sig :(

well it happends no one's life is ever perfect! :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
Take it easy ya ;)

Oh yah man, Bobo wat happened yesterday ah? I haven't read newspaper today lar so dunno whether got anything happen or not. See whether you "tai seong loh" accurate or not lar!!! Hahha

Muahahaha eh nicky your planta buddy worr...means you must take responsibility lar. Dun be like that cat yesterday hahahhaha kasi already then lari hahahha

Originally posted by wildz@Jan 10 2005, 13:04
Muahahaha eh nicky your planta buddy worr...means you must take responsibility lar. Dun be like that cat yesterday hahahhaha kasi already then lari hahahha
sorry i was and never be a planta or majerin or baby oil member.... those are under tat jin something something and simon something something ekkeke.... why jerung u wanna join... ? ;) they lookin for new intake for 2005