beagle ah, i thought bigger or something
hahahahahOriginally posted by Xenix@Jan 11 2005, 17:10
zero4's dog damn fierce.. and zero4 damn kau funny...
Xenix, "wei, you dog fierce or not one."
zero4, " not fierce one. wont bite one"
Xenix, " sure or not.. wait i go in it bite me then die"
zero4, " it dont even bark one"
enter the house.. and the dog start barking like mad..
zero4 talking to the dog,
zero4, " go up.." he is calling the dog to go up.. but the dog keeps coming down..
haih.. if not because of zero4's sister i wont go in the house.. but go in also zero4 never ask her sis to come down and intro.. aiseh..
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGOriginally posted by acura@Jan 12 2005, 01:14
you guyss free on 16 jan???
got track day http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/news.asp?nid=232
the airtrek club will be there too... they asked me to ask u guys if ur interested?? :)
yes! i will change my flight...Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 12 2005, 09:31
erwin, if possible why not? Just come n have some fun.. hehehehe
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Xenix@Jan 11 2005, 17:10
zero4's dog damn fierce.. and zero4 damn kau funny...
Xenix, "wei, you dog fierce or not one."
zero4, " not fierce one. wont bite one"
Xenix, " sure or not.. wait i go in it bite me then die"
zero4, " it dont even bark one"
enter the house.. and the dog start barking like mad..
zero4 talking to the dog,
zero4, " go up.." he is calling the dog to go up.. but the dog keeps coming down..
haih.. if not because of zero4's sister i wont go in the house.. but go in also zero4 never ask her sis to come down and intro.. aiseh..
hello bowling queen!!!!!!Originally posted by acura@Jan 12 2005, 14:15
hi jilo4!
u never ask!!!Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 12 2005, 14:16
aiya.. ask her to come down chat ma.. Hahahahaha