Specially dedicated to Acura.

wah must ask one meh.. Hehehehehehe

So now I ask you to invite her to the Honda Gathering ok.. Hehehehe

Bryan sien la.. you so long never come in to tok kok d.. Hahahahaha

So how's your performance parts shopping? Hehehehehe

where got money buy performance parts lohhhhhhhhhhh i so poooorrrrrrr

i only got money to wash car only, somemore must wash the no need vacuum option, 7 bucks only

i installing the cluth soon lohhhhhhh, after that really no money liao

last night saw a teamrice EK9 black one... i din see whos... it was in sunway..

Originally posted by Xenix+Jan 12 2005, 14:36 -->
QUOTE (Xenix @ Jan 12 2005, 14:36 )
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Jan 12 2005, 14:34
last night saw a teamrice EK9 black one... i din see whos... it was in sunway..

teamrice got EK9 meh? Which one wo... [/b][/quote]
hahahahahaham all converted liao mah

soon la.. waiting for my 81.25 spoon piston to be fitted into the block only.. Hehehe and I am doing some spraying thing inside the block.. Like that Type-R's block.. To make the engine cooler and more reliable.. :)

Going to rev it to 10000rpm.

we no money people need to do it.. you rich people using type-R block no need d.. Already inside one..

You dismentle a type-R and non-R to see what is different inside you will know.. hehehehe

This is called DIY type-R

Hahahahahaha