Specially dedicated to Acura.

zero4's dog damn fierce.. and zero4 damn kau funny...

Xenix, "wei, you dog fierce or not one."
zero4, " not fierce one. wont bite one"
Xenix, " sure or not.. wait i go in it bite me then die"
zero4, " it dont even bark one"

enter the house.. and the dog start barking like mad..

zero4 talking to the dog,
zero4, " go up.." he is calling the dog to go up.. but the dog keeps coming down..

haih.. if not because of zero4's sister i wont go in the house.. but go in also zero4 never ask her sis to come down and intro.. aiseh..

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 11 2005, 17:10

zero4, " go up.." he is calling the dog to go up.. but the dog keeps coming down..

haih.. if not because of zero4's sister i wont go in the house.. but go in also zero4 never ask her sis to come down and intro.. aiseh..
hahahahah

thats funny..

poor xenix... :rolleyes:

you guyss free on 16 jan???

got track day http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/news.asp?nid=232

the airtrek club will be there too... they asked me to ask u guys if ur interested?? :)

Originally posted by acura@Jan 12 2005, 01:14
you guyss free on 16 jan???

got track day http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/news.asp?nid=232

the airtrek club will be there too... they asked me to ask u guys if ur interested?? :)
OMGGGGGGGGGGGG

i swear to god just saw that wen i surf the net 2mins ago!!!

i was thinkin to delay my flight back to indo..

wanna see actions there.. *if theres any worthed action btw*

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 12 2005, 09:31
erwin, if possible why not? Just come n have some fun.. hehehehe
yes! i will change my flight...

u come on that one xenix?

wanna se maaaaaaaaa.......

ill go back to indo monday! hehe

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 11 2005, 17:10

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

the dog old oredi cannot listen properly, must shout at it one!!!

sis with mom watching dvd movie woh