Specially dedicated to Acura.

we honda family didint disown you also... hahaha.... u still a planta in the honda family here but the now u migrated to toyota land u now the offical toyota land planta and jin has taken your place in honda land ekkeke

zero4 if u continue to post/type like thisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
i will take out ur sticker..!!!!!hehehehe and i wont intro fiona kwok to you!!
hehehehe <_< ;) :angry:

Bryan with B8? Bring it on...

5050, wah.. ai meh...

simonchang, You are now the Planta President of Toyotaland since you have migrante there.. And Hondaland Planta President is Jin.

Nicky, So how? Tonight you fetch me la... Hahahahaha

Originally posted by fifty-50@Dec 29 2004, 14:01
you come sunway la..........!!!!
you wan to run in your car mah ... so u come lo... somemore now my car damn fugly la... the fender there paint there kopek already ekekkeke.... no money to re-spray yet so i think i might wanna hide my car for the time being... ekkeke :lol:

Originally posted by fifty-50@Dec 29 2004, 13:44
zero4 if u continue to post/type like thisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
i will take out ur sticker..!!!!!hehehehe and i wont intro fiona kwok to you!!
hehehehe b]

like that lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

okok, i dun want to abuse keyboard liao

fiona!!!!!

ehhh tantuittuit...still post like that..!!!!!u wan fiona not ???she is cumming out 2nite... :rolleyes:

stock DC5....all out ek.!!!!!! :angry: but my DC5 i going to put acura emblem...!!!!aHHHHHHHHHHEHEHEHEHE :blink: